Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1011 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Quick, Easy, Clean and Comfortable

By

23 October 2017

club

We were here for one quick night. Arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was continental breakfast due to the fact that there was a restaurant on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

23 October 2017

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

21 October 2017

platinumelite

Large room, decent price, enjoyable dining, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

20 October 2017

internet wasn't good terrible time connecting and then once on it kept kicking me off

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

19 October 2017

After arriving very late from delayed flights we are greeted with a very friendly face of the holiday and we got our room check in at about 1:30 AM . Our room did not have a refrigerator we called the desk and with in 15 minutes we had one . When I made the reservation I asked for extra pillows in the room they were there when we arrived all in all our experience for five days was great I would recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

I just got off the road and needed a place to stay. This hotel was nearby. I booked my stat using points, checkin was a breeze and I was in my room in under 10 minutes. 10/10 would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 October 2017

club

It's conveniently located 15 minutes from where I need to go and within short traveling distance to everything. Restitaunt horrible. Hotel pretty quiet especially to be right next to the airport. Beds are comfortable just need better cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Bad Choice

By

11 October 2017

With a brand new Holiday Inn Express a half mile away there is no need to stay in a hotel where there is NO ELEVATOR in the hotel, there is NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED, the facility is straight out of the 50's or 60's, and they RELEASED OUR KEY TO ANOTHER GUEST who entered our room. (then blamed it on the guest)

They blamed the guest for going to the wrong room. When I asked why his key opened my locked door he had no answer. I asked to speak to the manager before I left and I never heard a word, not an admission that it was NOT the guests fault he was given the key to my room, not an apology ... nothing.

All for 25,000 REWARD POINTS! This hotel is far below Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 October 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Clean and overall good value. Restaurant was marginal at best but many others to choose from in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

05 October 2017

Comfertable bed. Food and service at the restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was great and served fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean place

By

03 October 2017

I was traveling for work I stayed at this hotel on my way up and on my way back.
It is very clean and comfortable also pretty quite other than the airplanes but this is expected to be this close to the airport. But all in all my stay at this hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Two Star Experience

By

03 October 2017

club

Front desk staff were unfriendly and careless, seemed quite miserable about their jobs. Dirty ceiling. In-room furnishing could do some updates. The washroom sink and shower amenities kit were good though. Our room’s window had a constant high pitch whistle noise due to wind. Unless opened, which wasn’t unsafe on the first floor and cold, the noise wouldn’t go away the entire night.

Read More
Read Less