Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 794 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Home away from home

By

15 January 2017

The entire staff is great and make me feel welcomed. Debbra,, Breana and Edwin at the front desk/lobby are all wonderful. Maxx's restaurant is warm and "Margo" is always pleasant with a smile. This is my go to place to stay when I am in Buffalo. Convenient to the airport and several nice restaurants and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you. We appreciate your comments and I will be sure to let all know. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quality and comfortable

By

15 January 2017

club

Hotel is easy to get to and from your business. Located conveniently by the airport and easy access to nearby restaurants. Has own bar and dining room with good selection of food and drink at reasonable pricing. Rooms are clean and comfortable. a great place to stay if weather bad while there.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you. We hope you get the chance to stay during nice weather.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport

By

14 January 2017

club

The hotel was great, the nightly rate, albeit in the middle of winter and a major snowstorm was great. The restaurant onsite food and service was spot on. I did not need the amenities of the sister property that offered a morning breakfast but I might consider that the next time. I do like it that there was shuttle service to the airport. Not many hotels offer that.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you, We hope you get the chance to visit during milder weather too.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good value

By

13 January 2017

Comfortable room with generous space, small fridge, clean bathroom with nice amenities. Fitness room looked good with a nice array of machines, though I did not bring my gear to work out. Very quiet even though it is located right next to Buffalo airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you, please come again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, room not so much

By

11 January 2017

club

Service staff were great, check-in was quick and efficient. The room was cheap but we were not impressed by it. Basically you get what you paid for with this place. The restaurant on the property was ok; again the wait staff were excellent but the food was average at best. We only stayed one evening so I wasn't going to complain. Plus it was so close to the airport that the shuttle service was a breeze. So overall the convenience of the location was more important than one night's discomfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you. We appreciate your comments and will strive to further improve ourselves. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent, Affordable, Clean

By

11 January 2017

club

If you need a comfortable, convienent and affordable experience with great food close to the airport then this hotel is for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you, We hope to get the opportunity to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

11 January 2017

club

Stayed here to catch a flight from Buffalo airport following morning.Small fee for leaving car 10 nights.Very helpful, friendly staff/shuttle right on time.Nice little bar area with good beer selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you, We strive to provide great service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean safe rooms

By

07 January 2017

This was important to me as I was travelling alone with my children

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you. We are glad you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

06 January 2017

After apending the whole day driving on the road from NYC, it was nice to relax and have a great night sleep at this location. It is about 30 min feom Niagara Fall which is a must for anyone in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon and enjoy your travels!
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

05 January 2017

club

Was what we needed for the right price close to the hotel. We used the Jacuzzi (indoor) and fitness center. It is an older building and though now non-smoking has the smell of old smoke.

Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly- going the extra mile for shuttle service and airport dropoff

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all feedback. We do hope to get the chance to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

30 December 2016

Bed was super-comfortable, the room clean. Very friendly staff at front desk and in restaurant. But the elevator was not working - a problem for one of our group, so had to switch to ground floor rooms which were a long walk and too far apart. Otherwise, good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Thank you for your comments and glad to see you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that the property doesn't have an elevator. I hope that we get the opportunity to host you again and we will make every effort to keep you on the first floor. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

ZVery Nice visit, Max's is always entertaining for food and drinks so you don't have to go back out

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed your stay and Max's
Read More
Read Less