Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 718 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Ease In / Ease Out

By

11 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel due to the earliness of our flight out the next day. Shuttle and our car staying during our trip on site were our main decision.

We did receive the hotel shuttle to the airport but had to have a taxi take us back over when trip was done. The taxi WAS paid by the hotel, but just thought that was strange.

Read More
Read Less

Good if you need access to airport

By

08 July 2016

This hotel is right next to the airport with 24 hour shuttle to the airport. Room is your average room. Hotel room was clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

02 July 2016

We just needed a room for the night to catch and early flight. The hotel was clean, but the staff was not happily greeting guests. The vehicle they use to take you to the airport is a mangled joke. Will pay a little extra for a little more comfort somewhere else next time.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 July 2016
Dear STBone, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the disappointments you had with the shuttle service. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good service poor cleanliness

By

01 July 2016

floor was filthy, I hope this is resolved by the management soon. rest of hotel experience was as would be expected from Holiday Inn with good food and service

Posted byCustomerCare
12 July 2016
Dear Todd1111, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate your kind regards toward the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members during your stay, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you were assigned to. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

30 June 2016

The Hotel is Ok, the room is a little outdated, the couch and curtains in the room had stains on them. The Room door had water stains on the Back of it. The Bed was very comfortable and Pool area was in good shape and quiet. The Games in the game room had stains on them, the Hot tube was not working while we were there. The Staff was friendly. We ate in the Restaurant there and they were not busy but the service was poor, we were seated and it took a while for a servicer to come to the table, then we got our food and none of dishes from our soup before hand were even cleaned off the table just moved out of the way to hand us the main food. Then we never saw the server again, had to track someone down to get my Bill to pay as well to even take my card.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 July 2016
Dear KROW83, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our pool to be good and our beds to be comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit and for falling below your expectations regarding our room condition and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

22 June 2016

club

Property was recently upgraded. Rooms were clean and quiet. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near Buffalo Airport

By

22 June 2016

Friendly staff, very accessible from Buffalo Airport

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

22 June 2016

This hotel was close to NYS thruway and on my way. The hotel is next to Buffalo's airport but I don't recall hearing planes in and out even when I went for a run past the airport. The hotel is a nice stay with an outdoor pool but the hot tub was being serviced so it wasn't usable.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

22 June 2016

club

This older property by the Buffalo Airport was close to shopping, restaurants and of course the airport. We were there for a shopping weekend so did not use the airport shuttle.
Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. They provided any information we requested.
The rooms did not have safe's, but safety deposit boxes were available at the front desk.
This process just took a little longer, because of registering guests.
Beds and linens were of good quality.
Enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

worst

By

21 June 2016

terrible in every way. the hotel literally stunk and was ugly

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your comments and be assured we take all these reviews seriously and strive to better ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

20 June 2016

Hotel was close to the airport and my destination. Restaurant attached had a large variety of choices. Was provided 3 discount coupons for use in the restaurant (each for $6 discount). The hotel provided the welcome amenity points the same day as checking in. Upon check in, the hotel promised an additional 1,000 points for a review of the hotel (haven't seen the 1,000 points posted yet).

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

15 June 2016

club

We arrived on 6/11/16. I was limping due to an injured foot. Brandon and his co-worker worked hard to switch us from a second floor room to a room on the first floor near an entry point.

Brandon was also able to find us some "down-free" pillows.

Many thanks for both accommodations!

Read More
Read Less