Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 857 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Staff / management

By

27 April 2017

The staff Was very helpful and friendly. I wish the rooms had microwaves

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Free 24 hour shuttle.

By

24 April 2017

Will stay again. Customer service top notch. Airport Shuttle 24 hours free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

buffalo airport

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

stay was ok
restaurant servers need to smile more
especially lady in morning

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

22 April 2017

club

clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Great amenities. The location is good. The restaurant food was feally good.

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Room smelled so good and fresh kept up with nicely

Read More
Read Less

What is that growing on the alarm clock?

By

21 April 2017

The hotel was not clean the shampoo & conditioner looked to be used already.
The alarm clock had something that appeared to be growing on the buttons.
Everytime someone closed a door in the same hallway my door would rattle.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Buffalo NY Airport

By

20 April 2017

club

From day one I have had great experiences at all Holiday Inn Hotels and loved it always great staff rooms are always clean and pillows are like a cloud ☁️ would definitely recommend Holiday Inn I travel often Corporate and try to stay at Holiday Inn I recommend the same join IHG and enjoy it as well.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

17 April 2017

Easy convenient for air travel
Clean friendly
Completely satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

14 April 2017

club

This location near the airport is a great value for the basic needs of the business or casual traveler looking for easy access from the airport to get around the Buffalo/Niagra area. I loved the cooked to order breakfast that was included in the price of my room for a small extra fee. Would visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 April 2017

We were given great service and everything about the hotel was very good. The airport is right across the street, so it is convenient for air travelers, but at times the planes are loud. It didn't bother me but my wife is a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home - actually better :)

By

11 April 2017

Warm feeling immediately when I walked in to the HI Airport Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY. Both front desk staff - Debbra and Brianna greeted me by name as well as Edwin. Check-in takes 20 seconds as my information is on file. Directions to what side of building (closet to my room) are always given - correctly. WIFI is always up and running - never an issue. Wake up calls are never missed. Restaurant-Lounge is friendly and reasonable - Margo does a great job in Maxx's.
In the summer time I look forward to taking a dip in the pool which is always clean with towels available. This place never disappoints - always great!

Read More
Read Less

Buf overnight

By

11 April 2017

club

Bed comfy. All good except no elevator.not a big deal for me but guess the elderly and handicaps must be booked on floor 1 ?

Read More
Read Less