Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 906 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Nice and kid friendly. pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hometown feeling, clean rooms, good service

By

17 June 2017

club

I would give the Buffalo Holiday Inn hotel a 4 star rating for anyone looking for a place to stay in Buffalo. Conveniently located near the airport but close enough to the main highways for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Family night before our flight

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

My family of 4 staywd here before flying out of the Bufflao Airport on a 6:15 AM flight. We were shuttled for free to the airport at 4:00 AM which was all of 10 minutes in the shuttle. My wife and I went to the bar before calling it a night for a nightcap.Bartender was great. It was too late that night yo eat bit there's a Dennys right next door. My only complaint is there wa no elevator to our room. Just a flight of stairs...my wife's luggage was 50 pounds. An elevator would have been grand. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed with great service by staff

By

17 June 2017

I always stay at the Buffalo airport Holiday Inn .The staff welcomes you making you feel wanted . they are helpful trying to fill all of your needs . The hotel and grounds are clean and well kept up . Rooms are clean a comfortable bed . Dining at restaurant is affordable with excellent food well prepared . fitness center and jacuzzi are my favorite place .so very relaxing . Hotel has an outdoor pool if simply to enjoy the sun pool side as i do . My stay at the hotel is always enjoyable Bills game leisure time it is my home away from home . I shall return again soon .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

14 June 2017

club

My stay was great. I came for a little rand r. My fiance and i was very comfortable. The shower was awesome. The staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised by how nice it was.

By

14 June 2017

club

I have been paying a lot more to stay in other chain hotels and I never considered staying at Holiday Inn as I had a not so nice room years ago.

Wow they have changed for the better! Room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Some Good and Some Bad

By

14 June 2017

If I needed a hotel convenient to the Buffalo Airport, this is likely the one I would choose. Although the hotel is quite dated, it looks like it has gone through recent renovations; while the structure of the hotel is dated (i.e., no elevators to take you to the second floor), the rooms were not as bad.

I found the front-desk staff to be friendly and polite. Check-in was easy and efficient.

I was given a room on the second floor, which meant I had to carry my suitcase up the stairs. Not a big deal for me, but it might be a hassle for some people. The room was spacious and was more-or-less comfortable, but nothing special. It looked like it had not been cleaned thoroughly, with hair in the shower and it looked like the room had been given a very quick "once over" and that's about it.

The major inconvenience came from the WiFi, which did not work for my stay. I was on the phone with the help desk for a long time and the WiFi was simply out of commission. The help desk told me they were inundated with calls from this property.

Luckily, the manager at check-out was willing to credit my IHG account some extra points for the inconveniences. The staff here are great, but it'd be better if the hotel paid attention to every detail.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth your money

By

14 June 2017

club

We stayed at this property for 1 day and were completely disappointed. Its worth your money.

Beds are uncomfortable.
Room service is poor. Coffee machine was not working and nobody came to fix it even after multiple reminders.

Read More
Read Less

Room details

By

14 June 2017

club

Room size were little less for 2 double beds.. No fridge and oven facility in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Buffalo-Intl Airport on 02-Jun-2017.

By

13 June 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming upon checking in and checking out. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Thank you so much for making my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

front desk is very nice

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

the room is pretty small and old. the bethroom is only accepted. i spent same amount for Holiday inn express which was much much nicer

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for overnight and use of shuttle to airport

By

09 June 2017

club

We arrived late and stayed over to use the hotel parking lot for the 6 days we would be gone. The shuttle was ready to take us when we woke and picked us up promptly on our return even when though we arrived after midnight!

Read More
Read Less