Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 837 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable stay, great food.

By

20 March 2017

Staff was pleasant, Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Fine Stay

By

20 March 2017

The Buffalo Airport Holiday Inn offers consistently good value. It is conveniently located to the airport and highways. Max's American restaurant serves very good food and drinks at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Plenty of gross pictures and reviews on travel review webpage... decided to roll the dice because hotel was close to the wedding I was going to. Quality of the room reflected the low room rate, but still surprised how run down the place was while still carrying the Holiday Inn name.

The room was slightly above falling apart. If the picture I attached doesn't clearly show it, the couch had one cushion which didn't match the rest of the couch, and two large wet stains on both cushions.

At check-in, waited five minutes at an empty desk at 1:00PM while the concierge stood at his podium without a word. Took a loud "excuse me?" to get someone to come out.

I have a paid-in-advance stay here in a couple of weeks with my kids... regretting that decision. If there was a refund available with pre-pay bookings on this property, I'd be all over it right now.

Read More
Read Less

Snow trip

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff greeting a very cold , tired customer. Blizzard starting in Buffalo caused traffic issues causing me additional delays to an already long travel day. Temperature was 16 degrees and snowing.

I was dead tired and very cold. Having the restaurant on site was a relief from having to back out in the blowing snow and poor driving conditions.

Would stay here again. Good room for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport

By

17 March 2017

I stay there every time I have business in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great shuttle to the airport

By

16 March 2017

club

This hotel is so close to the airport, the shuttle ride is just a couple of minutes. My vehicle was undisturbed for the week we used the park and fly.
The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean.
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and I will stay in this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel in good location near airport

By

15 March 2017

club

Hotel is located very near to the international airport, great location. rooms are big and very clean, staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and easy stay

By

15 March 2017

Excellent place to stay and convenient for the international travelers. We were able to leave our vehicle for the week which would have cost us a lot more at the airport in long term parking! We definitely will be utilizing their services again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in between travelling to Canada and back!

By

13 March 2017

club

Everything here is just what we need: airport convenience and shuttle, accomodating staff, attached Max's Grille !!

Read More
Read Less

Close and convenient

By

11 March 2017

club

Nice rooms, great staff. Overall a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Mr L

By

10 March 2017

The shower head was not cleaned and water went all over the floor the room need to be a little cleaner for me

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 March 2017

club

Have stayed here many times on our way to the airport going to various destinations. Just park your car here with confidence and go. Just very easy. That's what i appreciate. The computer Center in the lobby gives you the ability to print your boarding pass and the tv screens allow you to check your departure/ arrival times. Stress free travel.

Read More
Read Less