Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service and bed comfortable

By

24 July 2016

Front desk staff were all smiling and welcomed us. They answered all of our questions.
The room was clean, but the carpeting was not clean, our white socks were very dirty on the bottom.
The room key card did not work well.
The staff in restaurant provided great service and were happy to see you. The food pricing was good.
We used the parking program for 2 weeks and our car was very secure.
We used the shuttle bus to and from the airport, staff were happy, smiling and we enjoyed to conversation.

This was our third visit and we will visit again in 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

22 July 2016

Front desk staff were not friendly and not helpful.
I recommend the employees to be smiled and they should try to help the guests.
Personally, I felt that I wasn't welcome to the hotel. Politely I requested to have connected rooms because I have children. I got the answer that the connected rooms aren't available and then the employee offered two rooms are next to each other.
Once I went to check the rooms; I found that they are apart from each others.
I returned back to the front desk again to cancel the booking especially I still have the time to do so. I was surprised that they have connected rooms and I got them.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
I apologize for the service you received and the confusion over the room availability. I assure you I will look into this. Thank you for your comments and we hope to get the opportunity to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to the airport

By

20 July 2016

club

Good place to base for Buffalo business. The room was nice and the beds great. Outside noise was minimal which is nice so close to the airport but the hallway noise was a bit much at times. I'd stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning

By

19 July 2016

The room was dirty, dusty and the rug smelled moist

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We take these seriously and assure you this is top priority. We do hope you will give us another chance and look forward to hosting you again
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

19 July 2016

The room was very spacious and clean. The stay would have been better with a fridge, but otherwise, it was top notch for the value. One thing of note is the excellent service and welcoming staff. We left an iphone in our room when we checked out. Upon calling the hotel to claim it, I was greeted by the front desk, who transferred me to the house keeping department. There was a friendly lady, which I unfortunately did not get the name of. The phone was found quickly and shipped to our address very rapidly. The whole process was quite smooth and I was always surprised by the attentiveness of the staff.
Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

16 July 2016

Good location. Good Staff. Quiet. No problems.
Older hotel. No in room fridge or oven.
The A\C blows on you when sleeping.
Ice machine needs fixing.
Only has vending machines.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 July 2016
Dear kengineer, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and, we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the location of the hotel and the tranquility of the place are well to your liking. We also appreciate your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness, Service, and Sleep Quality. However, it is we apologize if you found the hotel old and if the condition of the amenities may have caused you inconvenience. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for future upgrade. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ease In / Ease Out

By

11 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel due to the earliness of our flight out the next day. Shuttle and our car staying during our trip on site were our main decision.

We did receive the hotel shuttle to the airport but had to have a taxi take us back over when trip was done. The taxi WAS paid by the hotel, but just thought that was strange.

Read More
Read Less

Good if you need access to airport

By

08 July 2016

This hotel is right next to the airport with 24 hour shuttle to the airport. Room is your average room. Hotel room was clean and quite.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear RH 123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the hotel room layout including the quality of sleep you have had during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

02 July 2016

We just needed a room for the night to catch and early flight. The hotel was clean, but the staff was not happily greeting guests. The vehicle they use to take you to the airport is a mangled joke. Will pay a little extra for a little more comfort somewhere else next time.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 July 2016
Dear STBone, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the disappointments you had with the shuttle service. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good service poor cleanliness

By

01 July 2016

floor was filthy, I hope this is resolved by the management soon. rest of hotel experience was as would be expected from Holiday Inn with good food and service

Posted byCustomerCare
12 July 2016
Dear Todd1111, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate your kind regards toward the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members during your stay, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you were assigned to. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

30 June 2016

The Hotel is Ok, the room is a little outdated, the couch and curtains in the room had stains on them. The Room door had water stains on the Back of it. The Bed was very comfortable and Pool area was in good shape and quiet. The Games in the game room had stains on them, the Hot tube was not working while we were there. The Staff was friendly. We ate in the Restaurant there and they were not busy but the service was poor, we were seated and it took a while for a servicer to come to the table, then we got our food and none of dishes from our soup before hand were even cleaned off the table just moved out of the way to hand us the main food. Then we never saw the server again, had to track someone down to get my Bill to pay as well to even take my card.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 July 2016
Dear KROW83, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our pool to be good and our beds to be comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit and for falling below your expectations regarding our room condition and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

22 June 2016

club

Property was recently upgraded. Rooms were clean and quiet. Good value.

Read More
Read Less