Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Property was recently upgraded. Rooms were clean and quiet. Good value. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel near Buffalo Airport Friendly staff, very accessible from Buffalo Airport June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through This hotel was close to NYS thruway and on my way. The hotel is next to Buffalo's airport but I don't recall hearing planes in and out even when I went for a run past the airport. The hotel is a nice stay with an outdoor pool but the hot tub was being serviced so it wasn't usable. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convient This older property by the Buffalo Airport was close to shopping, restaurants and of course the airport. We were there for a shopping weekend so did not use the airport shuttle. Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. They provided any information we requested. The rooms did not have safe's, but safety deposit boxes were available at the front desk. This process just took a little longer, because of registering guests. Beds and linens were of good quality. Enjoy our stay. June 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst terrible in every way. the hotel literally stunk and was ugly June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Hotel was close to the airport and my destination. Restaurant attached had a large variety of choices. Was provided 3 discount coupons for use in the restaurant (each for $6 discount). The hotel provided the welcome amenity points the same day as checking in. Upon check in, the hotel promised an additional 1,000 points for a review of the hotel (haven't seen the 1,000 points posted yet). June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! We arrived on 6/11/16. I was limping due to an injured foot. Brandon and his co-worker worked hard to switch us from a second floor room to a room on the first floor near an entry point. Brandon was also able to find us some "down-free" pillows. Many thanks for both accommodations! June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for work near the airport Fantastic Food and easy to get to the airport. It is really nice to come back from a late night at work, get a quick shower and walk to dinner and a beer, relaxed. The food is awesome! Such variety and the specials are really great. You'll love the food and get large portions. The room was functional, wish we had more TV channels. The window curtains don't always close together and leave a gap = sunshine in your face sometimes. It really like the place and see no need to stay anywhere else in Buffalo. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:30.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>