Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

客房舒适

By

20 January 2017

房间干净舒适,早餐不错,出行方便.工作人员服务态度可以,不过当时赶上有展会,人比较多,退房开发票比较慢.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,多次住店

By

19 January 2017

多次入住这家假日酒店了,环境非常好,条件也不错,服务人员意识也很到位。早餐品种多样,品种也很丰富。以后还会入住!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您选择成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)作为您出行期间的憩息驿站。通过您的分享,我们很高兴得知酒店服务和餐饮得到了您的肯定,而舒适的环境也为您在的这次旅途留下了难忘的回忆。 再次感谢您对我们的赞赏和一如既往的支持,我们将以卓越的设施环境和热情专业的服务迎接您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

18 January 2017

club

因为工作原因经常入住世纪城假日酒店,酒店服务人员有一些也都很熟悉。服务真的很不错,能一直保持,对于一些要求也都能满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您在差旅期间下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并和我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸我们持续性的关怀为您的这一趟旅程,留下了难忘的印象。我们的服务团队也会一如继往地为您和更多的客人提供高品质,优质的服务。 再次感谢您对周到服务的肯定,衷心期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

客房隔音效果一般

By

18 January 2017

club

晚上入睡时会隐约听到隔壁聊天的声音,虽然不影响睡眠,但总觉得有点担忧。
另外房间位置安排在走廊尽头,虽说总会有人住那里,但还是希望之前能够告知下。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并与我们分享您的入住体验。您的及时反馈使我们能不断改善,酒店正在逐层开展房间的改造,设施设备也在逐步翻新和坚持日常的维护。同时,我们也会加强前台团队的培训,不断提高对客服务质量。希望您的下次入住能看到改造后的客房更加舒适温馨,提供的服务更加专业周到,以收获更美好的入住体验。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务非常棒

By

17 January 2017

club

位置很好,酒店的服务非常棒,入住酒店后,酒店服务人员给予的关心以及问候让人感到很温暖,以后也会多多选择洲际集团的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)的喜爱和支持,同时对假日品牌的喜爱。为客人提供便捷周到满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。 再次感谢您对此次入住体验的肯定,我们已经您的赞扬传达给服务团队,他们倍受鼓舞。同时,我们衷心期待在您下次抵达成都时是您的首选驿站。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Best location nice hotel

By

17 January 2017

I realy enjoy staying in this hotel. Excellent for its value.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Gold Member, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City-West Tower on your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for another memorable experience! Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

非常喜欢酒店的布局和陈设

By

16 January 2017

该酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,停车场宽敞,酒店内部陈设温馨,布局合理,不乱。个人非常喜欢。酒店经理Jamie尽职尽责,态度和蔼,让会员感觉到更加温馨。

Read More
Read Less

服务真心不错 值得推荐

By

15 January 2017

club

单位帮忙定的房,服务真心不错,值得推荐,每次出差都会住在这里,员工能给人一种宾至如归得感觉,早餐也很丰盛可口,持续时间长。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并和我们分享您的入住。我们努力提供个性化的悉心服务和一流的住宿环境,为您营造出了宾至如归的入住体验。很高兴我们的努力得到了您的肯定,诚挚期待您再次光临时,享受我们用心为您提供的舒适体验。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

欢迎水果丰盛

By

13 January 2017

前台的会员入住手续办理的很有效率,和蔼可亲,有回家的感觉;
房间里的欢迎水果很丰富,种类齐全,质量还可以再好些。
毛巾感觉有点硬,没有皇冠的好,干净程度没问题

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,促使着我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质的服务道路上前进。 再次感谢您的选择与支持,希望您再次入住时能看到我们的改变。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动与宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

11 January 2017

club

总体感觉很好,无论是服务质量和酒店的总体配置都很不错,唯一感觉有些不便的是床头没有手机充电电源,希望能够借鉴其他酒店在床头台灯底座配备USE接口的手机充电装置。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼),我们很高兴酒店用周到的服务和舒适的环境给您此次的出行带去了难忘而美好的回忆。同时,也感谢您所提出的建议,我们已将您的意见反馈给酒店管理层做商讨,在下次房间升级改造时,我们将更加注重客人入住体验舒适度和便捷度的提升。 再次感谢您的选择,期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞干净整洁

By

11 January 2017

酒店环境优雅,宽敞明亮,让我的入住轻松惬意。自助早餐品类丰富,可满足各种口味需求。未看到健身房和泳池等信息,如有此类设施应作明显标记,如无则应考虑增加此类设施,以满足商务出行人员的健身需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。您对舒适环境,丰盛早餐的肯定,我们倍感荣幸。同时,也谢谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的宝贵意见,并促使我们改进入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质的服务道路上前进。 衷心的期待在不久的将来能迎接您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

09 January 2017

club

床的软硬适中,床单脆生生的,非常舒服,有利于睡眠质量提高。房间也很整洁,让人有宾至如归的氛围,每次入住都让人愉悦。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您分享此次下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)的感受。非常高兴看到您对我们舒适床铺,贴心床品,整洁客房的肯定和称赞。我们也将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。 感谢您的选择,期待在不久的将来再次为您奉上带去宾至如归的惬意体验。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less