Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 680 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Staff

By

21 October 2017

club

Hotel appearance looks rather worn, and needs refurbishment. The address is confusing and it should be simplified. Room was comfortable and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

20 October 2017

club

We have just spent 2 nights at this hotel the staff are very friendly and helpful the room quality good and food in restaurant of good quality this was our third stay and would use again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room nice stay

By

19 October 2017

Room was nice overall staff were helpful apart from the first morning of our stay during breakfast. No supervisor on duty messy tables staff having to deal with complaints when not there responsibility.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel

By

16 October 2017

club

Hotel in need of refurbishment. Probably the worst Holiday Inn/Express we've stayed in. Empty reception on arrival. Poor nights sleep. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

12 October 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast included in the room price, overall a brilliant budget hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

12 October 2017

club

This hotel is great location also very clean and friendly staff. Car parking good. Dinning also good with good choices for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

12 October 2017

club

Staff very helpful, Hotel clean and comfortable. Average value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a refirbishment

By

10 October 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay to visit north wales and the staff were excellent. We had a executive room but it was in need of a complete update. Cushions placed on bed covers were stained. Should have not put them on the bed. Bathroom floor tiles loose and grout was all cracked allowing dirt to collect. We was woken up by the people in the room above due to the floor creaking. Could not have the windows open due to road noise.There was building work going on along side the hotel. For us the lounge bar was spoiled after having to use soft furnishings after builders have been sitting in dirty work clothes.The majority were as you would expect and changed.Judging by other inns we have stayed perhaps this one is due for refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

04 October 2017

Good location but hotel needs updating very tired. Staff where helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

don't stay in room 106

By

02 October 2017

The adjacent room that was occupied by my family was fine. The number of USB ports was great as was the WiFi. My room was moldy and the fan brought in to cool the room just circulated the mold. The restaurant was out of pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Good, mid range Holiday Inn

By

02 October 2017

COnvenient hotel on main road into north wales. Rooms comfortable only issue is with lack of plug sockets. Food good but bar rather limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

02 October 2017

club

Overall very good ,great that we can bring our two little dogs

Read More
Read Less