Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 634 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Dirty hotel

By

16 August 2017

Got to the room to find a dirty sock in the middle of the floor and also a load of mould up near the window

Read More
Read Less

A55 Chester West

By

12 August 2017

Excellent hotel with the most comfortable beds, helpful and friendly staff. Total comfort

Read More
Read Less

Chester Stay

By

11 August 2017

club

As expected good overall stay at IHG, the room was ready, staff were friendly. A bit of a confusion went for breakfast only to be told that it was not included. Ended up at next door Mcdonalds for breakfast. The only problem was that our room was situated right at the end where outside our windows is where they stored their big bins.

Read More
Read Less

On A Very Busy Road

By

10 August 2017

Basically this hotel is in a service station area on the side of a very busy road into North Wales. My big complaint was that the air conditioning wasn't functioning (which reception knew about, but offered no apology). In order to be able to get the room to a temperature that it was possible to sleep in we had to open the window. The road is busy ALL night, so very little sleep was had. The bathroom was very small, with the toilet virtually just inside the door (never seen a toilet so cramped before). Asked for soft feather pillows and received firm synthetic filled pillows. Asked again and was told that they couldn't guarantee what they could give us as they were put in the wrong bags. Its quite obvious when you touch a pillow as to whether it is feather or not. Should be part of their training. I personally would not choose to stay at this hotel again, even as a stopover on a trip, because sleep quality was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

09 August 2017

club

Staff excellent, but room was far too expensive for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and customer service

By

07 August 2017

club

Very helpful Reception staff. Comfortable room and varied choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms require updating

By

05 August 2017

club

Comfortable beds, very good staff but the rooms require an update in decor and lighting, they are tired.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.

By

05 August 2017

club

Convenient clean and decent but looking tired could do with an modernisation

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend in Chester

By

04 August 2017

This hotel is an older Holiday Inn, but generally good. I hope the Hotel management actually go and sleep in the rooms occasionally so they can see what needs to be improved on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

04 August 2017

club

The room was really clean and comfortable! The staff made us feel welcomed, because we noted it was an anniversary stay they gave us a card and vouchers for drink which was really nice and amazing. The food was delicious and cooked perfectly, it was worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop Over

By

04 August 2017

club

Excellent friendly place to stay. Has everything you need for a short stop over and plenty of parking no matter what time you arrive. I would recommend and will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not up to usual standard

By

01 August 2017

Stayed for 3 days while going to Carfest as we did last year. Great location and price with my rewards nights. Disappointed with service and quality of breakfast for the price but was refunded when I complained

Read More
Read Less