•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality Hotel was exactly as i expected, good quality, clean and friendly. Location for business or onward travelling was good. Not really a holiday hotel May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Wales I enjoyed my one night at the Holiday Inn prior to my business meeting North Wales. I would defintitely reccommend the curry buffett which i can only say was excellent. Very freindly staff whom welcomed me with a smile after what can only be described as a nightmare drive from the M6! The only slight negative I have is the post code does not work with an English GPS, but if you change to Wales it work a treat...... May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Went to Chester for the weekend and stayed at Holiday Inn Chester West, the room was clean and decorated lovely, the bed was comfortable, the food was great and you could have as much as you wanted but the stars of this hotel are the staff, very welcoming and nothing to much trouble, well done Chester West, we'll be back. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome and nice reception staff I stayed here for 10 days and the only negative thing I can say. More variety needed for breakfast. Also need to have more variety added to the room service menu. Overall I would stay here again as staff are nice. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good attentive staff Stayed at the Chester Holiday inn whilst attending Chester races. Really good location just a short drive to Chester. Good hotel good food options and very attentive and helpful staff. Will stay there again May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay big rooms Stayed several times at A55 the last 6 month. Friendly staff and comfort all way around. Did miss a proper gym. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above my expectation great bank holiday break excellent staff, great room, bed,bathroom. wonderful breakfast. quiet inside hotel even when a wedding party was happening, would visit this hotel again happily May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express A55 Used the hotel for a visit whilst on business, friendly welcome on arrival and check in was quick. Room was clean and tidy and noise was minimal bearing in mind it is next to the A55. Used the bar area which was fine with a reasonable selection of drinks. Breakfast was excellent, good choice and hot. Would stay again if i am in the area and would recommend. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:53:48.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>