Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have always used this hotel when visiting the area for business purposes and have always found the staff extremely accommodating and courteous. I have used the hotel meeting rooms for business meetings and discussions and have found the atmosphere conducive to negotiations. The stasf have always welcomed me back May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chester west comfortable bed and good service all time we were there May 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money short stopover Well run, usual, motorway Holiday Inn. Nothing particularly outstanding, but nothing bad either. Good staff and service. Food and drink prices consistent with this type of establishment and standard of food was reasonably good but breakfast was very generic and some items such as sausages or eggs were fine if you were down early but not so good after 9am. Not much atmosphere but then it is more of a transit establishment than somewhere you would stay for a holiday. Location for me was very annoying as it is on the westbound lane of a motorway with access and exit on that side only. If you were coming from the West you had to go past it for some distance and then back again. Leaving the hotel was worse as you had to travel a fair way west to turn to go back to Chester. Not a bad place to stay if location suits. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hospitality Have stayed here a number of times and the welcome and customer care/focus is consistently great, The mixed grill is to die for and well worth the money and breakfast just as good May 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Holiday Inn standard Where do I start...... well fan in the bathroom did not work, handle on the cupboard where the drinks were was broken, the window in the room did not seal properly when shut. The bed was rediculously hard. Breakfast was cold and the waitress dropped a cup of coffee which then splashed all over me. I appreciate that was an accident but no sorry or anything, just a little giggle from the girl and other staff. This is not the standard of Holiday Inn I expect. Waiting a response from the Manager to my email following my complaint at the hotel. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a short break Good hotel, attentive staff. Good for visiting Chester, Cheshire Oaks, Chester zoo etc. Nice all you can eat breakfast, jacuzi bath. May 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pleasant and convenient location. We booked this stopover on our journey from Scotland to Surrey, because we wished to visit Chester. Although the hotel is some distance from the city, it was nevertheless, convenient and enjoyable. On the whole, the standard was good with two exceptions. One was the length of time we waited for our first dinner to be served. The other was the lack of freshness of the cooked breakfast on both days. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 18 Apr 2016 Very friendly staff and good food. Easy access - will use it again. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:39:22.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>