Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 440 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Start of my weeks holiday and the 1st Holiday Inn on this trip

By

09 August 2016

club

I would highly recommend any Holiday Inn, and all the breakfasts you get in each and every one are excellent and the chef and staff are always will to cook anything for you. well done to Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Noise above - We were on the ground floor

By

08 August 2016

club

There was someone walking in the room above for most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay to visit Chester Zoo

By

07 August 2016

club

Stayed here to visit Chester Zoo using the stay and Zoo package.
Very good value for money and the hotel was only about 20 minutes away from the zoo.
Room was very comfortable and clean.
Welcome was warm and check in and out was quick.
Traveled with grandchildren who were well catered for. Granddaughter loved the pancake machine at breakfast.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and friendly

By

01 August 2016

We were only staying for a couple of nights as we were heading out to a festival.....but the staff on arrival were extremely welcoming and our room was light and airy and very comfortable and clean. The food in the restaurant was also absolutely delicious, and though there was a slight mix up with the meal we ordered, they were very attentive and it was all sorted for us quite quickly, and it certainly did not spoil are meal.
Well done and thank you to all the staff that's made our short stay very enjoyable. We would definitely come and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good standard business hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

Good standard business hotel with everything needed for a business overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant service

By

28 July 2016

We found this hotel to be very central for the area we wanted to visit. All the staff were exceptionally professional and friendly. The breakfast was excellent, plenty of car parking spaces, comfortable beds in clean well equipped rooms. What more can you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

A nice surprise

By

27 July 2016

Unexpectedly large room with good facilities. The opportunity to actually be able to book a room we could smoke in was great. The staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good and varied.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

Wonderful stay away from home,
Wonderful staff and love the room we stayed in

I just wish this hotel had a swimming pool
The breakfast is the best breakfast iv ever had while away from home

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was a disaster

By

19 July 2016

club

Breakfast room is poorly designed and inadequate for the number of guests. Ordered poached eggs and had to chase after 20 minutes to discover they had lost the order. Sausages were put out that were raw in the middle, when we complained they simply took them away, no offer of a replacement. About half of the advertised breakfast items were not available.
Staff could not cope with the number of guests.

Avoid exec rooms on ground floor, next to main footpath from rear carpark.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 July 2016
Dear grumpyworld, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful to the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Fridge in Room

By

18 July 2016

club

I am delighted that one of our rooms had a fridge, which was invaluable. The service was good, and the rooms clean and comfortable and spacious. We would be glad to come here again!

Read More
Read Less

A55 west

By

16 July 2016

club

very helpful staff and the whole hotel had a relaxing atmosphere internet was very good the only problem was a black hair on the shower taps which did but me off taking a shower but the bathroom was very clean as was my room and i had a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Hotel

By

10 July 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times now, and have always found the staff to be very pleasant

Read More
Read Less