Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2068 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1151
  • 4 Stars
    656
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place for Relaxation

By

05 April 2021

From our arrival we were greeted warmly by the hotel staff and treated with respect and dignity. We will definitely return again in the near future for longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

26 February 2021

Kompetenter Service und gute lokale Beratung .... .......................................

Read More
Read Less

CNX Holiday Inn is not a representative one for IHG

By

11 February 2021

Holiday Inn CNX' internet activity go along with the services of them - unprofessional!

My written statement was suddenly cancelled.

Read More
Read Less

Finished. Please do not mandate a written review.

By

03 February 2021

club

Finished. Please do not mandate a written review.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 January 2021

club

Worth every drop of your penny. Staff are all very accommodating and pleasant. Had a great view of the New Year"s fireworks from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

03 January 2021

We always love staying here. My kids always request this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel in Chiang Mai

By

01 January 2021

club

Excellent, above our expectations. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

New YThe mear Holidays.

By

31 December 2020

Thanks Ms.Pathawadee, Front Office who is very effiency changed my room after checked in and found out it's Twin Bed Room which I reserved Double Bed Room every time I stay here. Everything was changed ie. GM, Mr.Barry was gone, and the new GM, Sebastian's also gone, and Ms.Orathai (หญิง) GM's Secretary is still work here, I telephoned her last month after I reserved a room just to greet her and tell her I'm going to stay at Holiday Inn Chiangmai, unfortunately, she's not in office, I left a message to her, up until now, she's never returned call, so weird, strange woman, when Barry was there, she's the one who called me and asked me about what'd happened to voucher I reveiced from Christmas Party held by Holiday Inn Chiangmai, the 1st Prize is 2 night stay at Crowne Plaza Hanoi, Vietnam. I got problems about claimed the prize with Crowne Plaza Hanoi's Resevation and I returned voucher to Holiday Inn Chiangmai. Never received any answer since then.The most tragic thing is 70% of hotel staff were laid off.
Because of long period of lockdown since February 2020, no package Tours from China, Europe and America. I met a lot of new staff here. This trip most of Hotel Guests are Local Thai people. Now Covid 19 is spread around Thailand, many people cancelled trip and some provinces lockdown, hope I can visit Holiday Inn Chiangmai again soon.

Read More
Read Less

ห้องเก่า

By

30 December 2020

club

การบริการดีมาก แต่ห้องเก่าเกินกว่ามาตรฐานของ Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice big rooms. A lot of space

By

28 December 2020

The hotel is a bit away from the city centre and there is not much around other than a local market. I got upgraded to a suite which was very spacious and had a nice view to the river. The decoration and the style of the room was a bit outdated.
The room was clean though and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 December 2020

I found it safe to stay in holiday inn hotel during pendamic.
Excellent hotel and friendly staff.. lovely breakfast !!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in the Holiday Inn

By

23 December 2020

A well needed rest was highly enjoyed because of the quality of service and the friendly staff

Read More
Read Less