Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

great atmosphere, friendly staff

By

11 August 2016

Great Hotel. Easy access to the airport. Friendly staff. Great experience. Price is high but reasonable for park and fly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, kids loved it

By

10 August 2016

This was a great hotel. we went to chicago for the weekend and stayed here. Kids eat free was a plus. Room was comfortable, personnel were friendly and overall very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Midway

By

08 August 2016

I use this hotel when I fly out of Midway. Good service but a bit overpriced for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thanks so much for the review, I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

04 August 2016

club

Was greeted courteously during check in and anytime we crossed the front desk. Rooms were nice and were assigned as I had requested for - away from elevator. Room was clean and so were the hotel grounds.
Great location too.
Only complaints would be - even though the food in the restaurant was great, the service is extremely slow inspite of there being very few patrons. Also the mattresses were squeaky and tossing or turning would wake you up with that noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 August 2016

Staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel was lovely and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review and for the nice comments about our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Girls Trip

By

01 August 2016

My best friend and I were very pleased with the hotel. Felt comfortable, it was updated, beds so comfy, they helped us find lots to do it was a fun time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Board, excellent staff service

By

01 August 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, despite the increase in crowd travel for Lollapalooza at Grant Park. The shuttle to the Midway Airport was quick and easy. I would stay at this hotel again, if needed in the future. Friendly staff, very good food from the restaurant attached to the hotel, and a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for the 4-Star rating!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 July 2016

All features of this hotel were great. I used the park/fly feature and everything happened as stated on the website.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm happy to hear you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

26 July 2016

club

The overall stay was excellent, but a few minor things were a little annoying. I always sleep with a fan and I forgot to pack it this trip, the hotel did not have one for the room. There was only one person cooking and serving- it took forever to get food- fortunately I was visiting with family that I haven't seen in a while, so we got to visit while waiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for the nice review! I'm sorry there was a delay for your breakfast. I hope everything else was great!
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service

By

26 July 2016

Perfect Hotel if you need to lodge your vehicle while you are in another country. We did not have any concerns while we were in Mexico for 2 weeks. Shuttle service was timely!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for the nice review and for the nice comments about our shuttle department!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

19 July 2016

club

The front desk service was great, and the room was clean and comfortable. The wait was long for dinner in the dining area, but a server came to us and told us they would provide room service if we preferred to wait in our room. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! Im happy to hearbyou had a wonderful stay and our team was able to take great care of you!
Read More
Read Less