Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 410 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Frequent Traveler

By

11 July 2016

This hotel is always clean, has excellent staff with stellar customer service skills, and is a perfectly situated down the the street from Midway Airport. I stay here often on business trips and will continue coming back to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, friendly check in!

By

08 July 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights, July 3-July 5. Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Used the shuttle to the airport to catch the train to Wrigley for the Cubs game. Worked great. Our only issue was the bed was too soft, my husband or I did not sleep that well on it.
Other than that, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

07 July 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel late June early July. The staff was very friendly. Overall the value was good, however the food was a little pricey. They should consider offering complimentary breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and fly plan

By

06 July 2016

club

We used the stay and fly plan...stayed 1 night then left the car while on vacation. Hotel was great, shuttle service was quick and on time. Great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm glad you had a great stay with us and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel close to airport

By

06 July 2016

club

comfy beds, clean rooms, quiet. good locatioin with 24 hour efficient airport shuttle

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank yo for the very nice 4-Star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 July 2016

Whenever I call for a reservation the front desk greet me with genuine kindness. From checking in to leaving I am called by name by everyone. Just a wonderful home away from home. They all go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Just love this hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are ao hapoy you enjoy coming to our hotel and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

01 July 2016

We were in and out for a 05:30 flight out of MDW. The shuttle was on time and we had zero problems getting to the airport from the hotel! Always a concern when traveling, but not this time!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
We are happy to hear you had a nice stay and our shuttle service was spot on! We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2016

Food has improved. Nice to come back to changes and something new

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thanks so much! We are happy to hear you noticed the great new menu and improvement in our food quality at Coaches. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're at the Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

This was a great area with several restaurants in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review! We are glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our location.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2016

club

Very solid Hotel. Convient to the airport. Can get on the train by using the shuttle back to Midway which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for the very nice 4-Star review! We are glad you had a nice experience and enjoyed our complimentary shuttle services.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service/

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn at Midway Airport. The room and Hotel service was Excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm happy to hear everything was excellent, from the staff to your room. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

13 June 2016

Great place to stay if you are flying out of Midway. Bar was good, fairly priced food. Beverages were good, not a great selection, but that's ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed a good night's sleep and your dining experience at Coaches! We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less