Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 591 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Soft Place to Land

By

23 July 2017

club

I worked a long day and just needed some peace and quiet. The service was prompt and friendly. I needed a room on short notice and this hotel delivered at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time Overall

By

19 July 2017

Great staff, great room, would stay again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

19 July 2017

club

Nice place. Comfortable bed and quiet/clean rooms. Glad we stayed here while enjoying Open Air. Would use this site if traveling out of Midway in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great value and convenience

By

17 July 2017

Good value as hotel is not overpriced but conveniently located near airport/subway. We stayed here on the 4th of July and spent most of our time downtown. It took about 35-45 mins to reach downtown using the hotel shuttle (which ran every 15-20 mins) and the subway from the airport. In-house restaurant had great breakfast and wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

16 July 2017

Very expensive for one night but the room was nice and it was convenient to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Chicago Midway Airport

By

16 July 2017

Great place for a clean, quiet room at a reasonable price! Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Chicago

By

12 July 2017

We rxperirnced a great stay in Chicago. The staff was frirndly and very helpful in answering our questions about the local area and Chicago. The hotel is well situated for visiting Chicago via city transportation. A hotel shuttle bus will drop you off at the airport where you can easily connect with the train into the city, this not requiring to fight traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midway

By

12 July 2017

club

Shuttle was accessible and easy to access at airport. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean. Wish bar was open later.

Read More
Read Less

one night

By

11 July 2017

the hotel shuttle from midway was convenient, the room was clean and comfortable and the drinks and food at Coaches were good

Read More
Read Less

Service is fantastic.

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Ana and Gaby are awesome. They are hard working and an absolute pleasure to be around.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for traveling from Midway

By

07 July 2017

It's a great location for traveling from Midway. Unfortunately, the rate is usually more than equal hotels. The parking rate is also increasing I like the hotel, but price is beginning to make it cost prohibitive to do sleep, park and fly from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Park Sleep Fly

By

07 July 2017

Very close to the airport, quiet at night, great shuttle service! A bit pricey for one night stay but our car was safe!

Read More
Read Less