Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

good hotel

By

28 September 2016

I stay here often, maybe 8 times a year. The only thing I don't like that much is the menu at the restaurant. It is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and the room was clean...The shuttle was prompt and I like the bar in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

great

By

27 September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay the staff were great and the food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

going on vacation

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

great hotel, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, overall a great hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review, we hope you come stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly Staffs Great pillows

By

21 September 2016

club

Very friend and professional employee's. I like the prompt wake up calls as requested upon checking into the hotel .And how the staffs hand you a cold bottle of water during check-up. Very Welcoming!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review, we are so happy your enjoyed your time here!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay by Midway Airport

By

19 September 2016

club

Extremely convenient to Midway Airport and a short trip to downtown Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer care

By

16 September 2016

club

Thanks for making our stay awesome! Have always preferred to stay at Holliday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

You can't sleep because of the train yard next door

By

16 September 2016

You can't sleep because of the train yard next door if you are on the backside of the hotel. Problem is they don't tell you about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
We are very sorry you did not have a pleasant night's sleep. There is a train yard that is near all 10 hotels on the Midway campus. We rarely get noise complaints from this during the night, but if we ever do, we encourage our guests to call the front desk. We'd be more than happy to try and accommodate our guests whether it is moving rooms or delivering a fan for white noise. Thank you for the comment and again, we are very sorry you had trouble sleeping.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 September 2016

Everything was fine............................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for the 4-Star review!
Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

All was well

By

29 August 2016

club

Nice comfortable stay, friendlly staff, felt secure in environment

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Thank you for your response! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

23 August 2016

the staff at this hotel are some of the best that I have encountered in my travels at different IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and our award winning service at the Holiday Inn Chicago Midway!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

everything was great but time is running out on availability to continue this review

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less