Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Park and fly lodging

By

24 March 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn at the start and end of our trip to Costa Rica. Parking was very convenient and the shuttle prompt. Everything about our experience with this Holiday Inn was positive. I have stayed at dozens of hotels throughout the years and this was the absolute cleanest! I have already recommended this hotel to anyone who asks about our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Shuttle Service

By

24 March 2017

club

Shuttle was late and not enough room. They really need to up their game during spring break. This is the second time we've had a poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and staff is great!!

By

23 March 2017

club

I am a flight attendant with Southwest Airlines. I love to stay here! The discounted room is a huge bonus but I would stay here anyway!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Dear Robby, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we're able to achieve this for you. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Spring break stop over

By

22 March 2017

Nice place to stay on our way back from Spring break

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we welcome you back to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Midway airport hotel

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location for Midway. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes and was right on time for airport drop-off

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Chicago

By

20 March 2017

This survey is too long.
If you what people to feel it out - shorten it

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know you had a five star experience during your visit and hope to welcome you back again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

MidwY or Bust

By

18 March 2017

Perfect for anyone traveling out of Chicago Midway Airport. Great van service, great staff, comfortable rooms, microwave and fridge… It's all there.
Or if you're going downtown and want to save a few bucks on a room… It's very convenient to the public transportation

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear D123, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight stay

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here night before flight out for vacation. Property is in what they call the hotel center where there are numerous hotels of different chains. We chose Holiday Inn because being an IHG member and they had parking and shuttle. Hotel was really nice with the staff very friendly and caring. The room was nice and big and the bed was comfortable. The internet worked great for my wife to take an online test. Wake up call was prompt and on time. Shuttle was quick, efficient and on time to get us to the airport in the morning. Sorry to say, we did not have enough time to try out the gym or pool. Will definitely consider this hotel next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear GeorgeinIowa, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again

By

17 March 2017

club

I had never stayed in the Chicago area, and decided to spend a long weekend with a friend and her young son. It became an incredible weekend, and Holiday Inn was the perfect place for us to stay. The room was exactly what we required, and the staff were nothing short of excellent. We were fortunate to make use of the pool, and ended up having it to ourselves!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Mongo301, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Chicago area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 March 2017

The staff at this hotel go out of their way to make you feel welcome! High marks to all!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them. We'd love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Midway Airport

By

16 March 2017

club

Shuttle was prompt and driver very friendly. Rooms were clean and hotel well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for the very nice review!
Read More
Read Less

Sheets was not clean

By

15 March 2017

club

The sheets had seen stains from previous guest when I first checked in manager came to inspect and noticed the seen stains and moved me to another room and only gave me half off one night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Christy, Thank you for letting us know of the issue you found with your room. We take great pride in our hotel cleanliness and despite having our bed linens washed and spot treated, we still did not provide you with an acceptable product for your stay. Our laundry department has been notified of your stay and the issue you had. I’m glad our manager was able to quickly resolve the issue and accommodate you for the inconvenience. We truly thank you for staying with us and hope we see you again on your next visit. Regards, Dan Harwood, General Manager
Read More
Read Less