Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 573 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Midway Airport

By

19 June 2017

We have a comfortable and refreshing stay at the Holiday Inn Midway, perfect rest-up for a big flight the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Prompt Airport Shuttle

By

18 June 2017

We have used this hotel several times before flying out from Midway airport in Chicago. The staff is very helpful, the rooms very comfortable and the airport shuttle is on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

18 June 2017

club

Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I stay here once a week or more and they make me feel like I'm at home away from home. I'm greeted by name and with a big smile.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff made our stay even better!

By

15 June 2017

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond for our family. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

14 June 2017

I love the staff at this property. As a flight attendant,I live in hotels and they are truly the nicest and most helpful I have encountered PERIOD! The property is clean and modern and close to the airport without hearing the airport noise. The only thing I am not a huge fan of is the menu. sometimes you just want chips and salsa/ dip, or something quick and fuss free to snack on while relaxing with a drink at the end of a long night. Outside of that, I give this property 5 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, super clean

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

This property is very well maintained, and the rooms were spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. If you are staying before or after a trip, make use of the shuttle service - it made getting to midway a breeze!

Read More
Read Less

Always great! Super customer service!

By

08 June 2017

club

After several stays over the last two months for business I would definitely recommend them. Room is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great house keeping

By

06 June 2017

club

the front desk was very friendly and the house keepers made me feel welcome by writing"enjoy your stay" notes
and leaving candy every day. also I requested a late check out and the front desk had no problem letting me check out at 3:00 pm it was more than I asked for loved
it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Hotel

By

01 June 2017

Proximity to Midway was perfect. Clean and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion with high school

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent and comfortable good service
Staff helpful room very clean

Read More
Read Less

A good MDW option

By

30 May 2017

club

I've stayed multiple times for business. It's pretty close, clean hotel, comfortable room and decent restaurant on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn -Midway Airport

By

29 May 2017

This is a great location to be if you're visiting Chicago. It is reasonably priced, clean, provides great service to guests. I sleep like a baby in the comfortable beds provided. It's an easy 20 minute drive to visit downtown Chicago, too.

I WILL be returning. Thank you for always providing me a comfortable stay.

Easy access to and from airport if needed via free hotel shuttle. Location has a nice indoor pool and a Coaches restaurant making it easy to enjoy a meal and sports on the big screen televisions all around the walls.

Read More
Read Less