Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 809 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

隔音效果奇差,性价比一般

By

23 March 2017

club

不会再去住,隔音效果奇差。但酒店服务尚可,地段也还适合,价格不算高,出门就是Clinton站,比较方便。周围配套也算齐全,比较安全。设施虽然不算新,但还比较整洁。

Read More
Read Less

快適でした。

By

22 March 2017

club

一番良かったのは、スタッフがいつも一緒の人で、助かりました。大きなホテルでは経験できないフレンドリーな関係が持てたと思います。観光対応の男性も常に同じ人だったため、うまく希望を聞いて対応してくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nasty room

By

20 March 2017

club

Good location in Chicago for easy access to the city. The rooms are very dated with stains on the ceiling. Not the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Sad stay for our family trip

By

19 March 2017

We decided to stay at this hotel for a quick family trip to Chicago because of the proximity to downtown and the CTA.

We were disappointed that the $50 parking charge did not qualify us for a 24 hour stay, but simply goes from check-in until 4pm. Save yourself some money and park in the lot right next to the hotel.

I had mod booked the breakfast for 2 when booking the room because we had 5 people in the room. If I had known beforehand that kids eat free with and accompanying adult, I could have added that to my booking and saved some more money.

While the room itself was fine, the leaking toilet, backed up kitchenette sink, and the missing soundproofing (it said earplugs where provided but we were never able to find them) the stay wasn't exactly what we had hoped for.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in ChicGo

By

18 March 2017

Extremely helpful and courteous staff and about the best value for the dollar I've ever gottten in Chicgo!

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

16 March 2017

club

I liked it it was a overall awesome hotel but the dinner should be free because you allready paid for the hotel dinner should be included

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

15 March 2017

Overall satistified with my quick stay staff was great and very helpful. Would stay again when I return to Chicago

Read More
Read Less

隔音太差

By

14 March 2017

我们一共有6人住在这个酒店,共同观点就是这个酒店太吵了,一方面是靠近290马路,另一方面,隔壁房间的声音都能清楚的听到。基本上不能入睡。非常糟糕的两晚住宿体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfort

By

13 March 2017

The hotel is conveniently located within 2 and 1/2 blocks of Union Station in downtown Chicago. The hotel is well lit, clean, and comfortable with a very courteous staff.

The hotel website shows a "Shuttle/Parking" service under the section, "We've got you Covered" but there is no shuttle at this location. That would be the one recommendation I would make for this location to/from Union Station especially after sunset or during inclement weather. Cab drivers get very upset when you ask for a ride for only 2 and 1/2 blocks and I was refused twice. Walking from the train station is a little seedy at night (under a freeway underpass for one block) but daytime is not an issue.

However, I have stayed here a 2nd time and I would recommend this hotel to any weary traveler who is cost conscious and looking for a secure and comfortable place to recover. I'll come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

12 March 2017

club

Hotel is dated room was hot and ac unit would not cool the room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 March 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. Any issue that I may have had with my room was fixed promptly. I was staying at the hotel for an extended period of time due to relocating for a new job. Each morning the staff greeted me as I left and returned in the evenings. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

08 March 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, and conveniently located hotel. Helpful staff and decent breakfast. I definitely would book another stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less