Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 859 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    39

Friendly

By

29 May 2017

club

The staff was fantastic. The rooms however were pretty outdated and a little grungy.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast/Dinner

By

28 May 2017

club

The breakfast was one of the best that I have experienced in my travels. The staff was prompt as was the service. The food was cooked as I requested and the serving personnel were friendly and returned to my table to inquire if everything was satisfactory.

The menu in the bar/lounge, which was the only option, is subpar, even for a bar!

Read More
Read Less

Chicago NRA trip

By

25 May 2017

club

I really enjoyed saying st the Holiday Inn. You have the best beds and pillow. Good service and food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service

By

25 May 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Chicago-Downtown was perfect for our needs. It was within walking distance of Union Train Station. The service was very good and the staff members were helpful. We enjoyed the convenience of having a restaurant in the hotel. The rooms were clean with adequate space, had good lighting and plenty of electrical outlets. It was a perfect spot to enjoy downtown Chicago. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

ランドリーが1台しかありませんでした。

By

25 May 2017

club

ランドリーが1台しかなかったことが残念です。

その他は普通で少し古い建物ですが、比較的綺麗でした。                                                                              

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and provided information about the area. The hotel was clean and quiet despite being in downtown Chicago. The location is very convent to the CTA Blue line.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 May 2017

club

TJ and Taiyn was great at the front desk and an amazing help!

Read More
Read Less

The room was very clean and comfortable

By

21 May 2017

club

From the first second I walked in I was pleased with the services the hotel had to offer. I've stayed at this particular hotel quite a few times and this time was one of the best nights I've had. Not that I've ever had a bad stay before, this was just a very relaxing night for me. The only problem I had was that my stay only lasted 4 hours due to the fact that I couldn't get to the hotel til 2am and I had to go back to work 5 hours later. I love hotels and I try to enjoy my stay to the fullest extent. The experience is a personal favorite of mine so I definitely plan on coming back real soon.
Thank you, Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 May 2017

club

Clean,friendly. Would stay again.Dinning appropiate.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

18 May 2017

club

My plan came in early and I was offered by staff to hold my luggage at the desk if room was not yet available. My room was available for early check in though. I also was able to check out late as well. This is very rare without an additional fee. Hotel breakfast was incredibly satisfying . I thought it would be a little set up in the lobby with muffins and juice , waffles and such, not the case . It was a full Buffett with friendly staff to assist you.

Read More
Read Less

床铺过软

By

18 May 2017

club

客房床垫过软,睡眠时脊柱感到不适,此外,配套的枕头也感觉过软,可以考虑备用硬度/弹性较高的床垫和枕头。

Read More
Read Less

Girls getaway

By

17 May 2017

club

Close to the blue line which made it easy to get to the airport... nice breakfast.. clean rooms and quiet.. great service from all the staff.. bathrooms need a make over.. but all else was good.

Read More
Read Less