Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 884 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    54

Excellent HOtel for the money

By

23 October 2017

club

They were undergoing a renovation but there were no issues with excessive noise. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent beds, slept great. Would stay there again if need arose.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Chicago fantastic staff convenient to both the city and the suburbs minutes from the airport. Bar Louie has great food and drinks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 October 2017

club

Comfortable bed with good room lighting; no chair other than that for the desk so had to sit on the bed. Otherwise, nice room. Both room and bath were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

14 October 2017

The room was clean and the staff was nice. It was a good place to get some rest for the night.

Read More
Read Less

MUY CERCA DE LA LINEA DEL TREN

By

13 October 2017

club

ESTE HOTEL, ESTA MUY LEJOS DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD, PERO TIENE LA VENTAJA DE QUE LA LINEA DEL TREN ES MUY CERCANA.

Read More
Read Less

Whirlwind tour stops here!

By

13 October 2017

Well... I had been in the USA for a week and my final stop before heading home was this Holiday Inn. I arrived with just short of 1000 miles clocked on the trip to friendly faces (including a brand new trainee) and a IHG club welcome. It had been quite the day, thankfully, the reception staff were on the ball and most accommodating of my weary needs. I was given ample time to get myself orientated in the very nice building, and once I made it to the bar, my first one was on them! After the day I had, it was the perfect way to finish. The hotel was undergoing some renovations, the lift being the scariest looking thing about it, but this didn't take away from the general cleanliness, friendliness and high standards I have come to expect at HI hotels. Louie's bar, built in to the hotel, made dinner a doddle and with great service and great food (and beer, don't forget beer!) I had a wonderfully relaxed end to my trip. ON my way back to my room I was advised I had been given the late checkout option so wouldn't be disturbed until Midday. And boy did I sleep like a baby!

As promised, thanks to the receptionists and staffs attentive and personable treatment, this will be the ONLY hotel I stay at in Chicago from now on. Fact.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

It was good experience staying at this hotel excpet for shuttle service from airport was not as fast as i was told. I had to wait more than haur and half for shuttle to pick me up from airport

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

11 October 2017

Great, love Holiday inn! Very clean, friendly staff breakfast was great. No problems definitely will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Currently Under Renovation

By

10 October 2017

club

This hotel is under renovation. The rooms are severely out dated and the room WiFi is VERY slow. Too slow to do any business work. Though the photos on the hotel website show outdated furniture the reality is much worse. I've stayed in plenty of Holiday Inn Hotel's as I do some light traveling for work. I expect based on previous experiences, this will be a nice hotel once the renovations are done, but for now, I don't recommend this location due the renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, decent value

By

09 October 2017

club

The staff here were very helpful and friendly. I really like the renovations that were completed. The only problems I had were that the shower floor seemed to trap water under it, and one of the elevators almost got another guest and I trapped (which the hotel was actively working to fix at the time it happened). The bar was about average compared to others and not quite as good as my last trip, but the staff is very good. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for trips and plan to use it again in the future if needed.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

一切正常,酒店操作成功避开装修楼层。
窗式空调噪音大,制冷效率差。
机场摆渡车及时高效。 员工乐于帮助,体验良好。

Read More
Read Less

Fair cost/location balance

By

08 October 2017

My short stay of 5 nights enabled me to do what I had planned in Chicago for this visit. The hotel is a bit further out from downtown where I normally stay, but it proved ok.

Read More
Read Less