Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 712 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

"Great Stay"

By

23 March 2017

club

Love the location off the highway and the bar and grill, great to get a fast meal after a long ride.

Read More
Read Less

"Great Location"

By

23 March 2017

Anytime I drive to Chicago the 1st place I stop is the Cumberland Holiday Inn right off 90/94,after a long ride it's nice not to go driving round in Chicago traffic looking for a hotel plus they have a Bar Louie inside how convenient for dinner,always clean with friendly staff, however I will mention that at check out there was an incident with a manager and an employee that delayed everyones check out/check in other than that everything was great as always.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

21 March 2017

club

The only caution I have about this hotel is about the airport shuttle. We left early in the morning and there was not enough room on the shuttle for everyone. I asked the night before if they took reservations, but they do not. I felt so bad for the people who were left behind! They only reason we stayed at this hotel was for the airport shuttle and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

20 March 2017

I spoken with someone about my food preference and I was not giving alternative food. I am allergic to grapes and I don't eat pork and I was told by Manager that he has other people who does eat pork. Basically I was told in so many words I guess you will not eat my party was able to eat. I paid for breakfast stay but I was told we only paid for one day and that was a lie. I will never stay at that Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable rooms

By

19 March 2017

The staff were very professional and friendly, would recommend if staying in Chicago this location. Beds super comfy. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

18 March 2017

Hotel was vey convenient but room was not cleaned properly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendly stay

By

17 March 2017

Stay was good throughout the 5 days. Felt the heaters in the room could have been a bit cleaner as there was quite a bit of dust in between them

Read More
Read Less

airport shuttle and able to bring pet cat.

By

16 March 2017

club

Check in and check out accomplished without problems. parking was readily available. Traveling with infant and pet cat and getting to airport to get all baggage along with our unusual passenger was done with friendly shuttle staff. The restaurant food was very good and the breakfast wait staff was very accommodating in help with our sweet little infant.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 March 2017

club

Good the whole experience was great. Hotel and bar were great. Will come back again. Will let other people know how great the hotel stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lodging

By

13 March 2017

club

Very comfortable and great service. Excellent service and delivery to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay overnight

By

11 March 2017

club

Great place to stay overnight after my flight cancellation. Shuttle service is an added benefit

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your flight was cancelled, but relieved that we were able to meet your expectation. Hopefully we get to see you again under different circumstances! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and amazing staff.

By

10 March 2017

club

Great customer service provided by front desk , bartenders , waiters , house keeping and management . The hotel has great food and is conveniently located close to the high way and the airport. Great for vacation and business.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. Customer service is something we strive to succeed and I am glad to know that we were able to have a lasting effect on you. We would love for you to come back soon!
Read More
Read Less