Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

假日酒店--值得拥有

By

26 July 2016

club

酒店环境不错,早餐和服务都是一流的,与其他城市的假日酒店相比,还是很不错的,。。不过酒吧一次性杯子不太干净。。。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 July 2016

常住重庆长都假日酒店,体验一直比较好,跟酒店服务人员都比较熟悉,宾至如家吧。接下来也还是经常入住的。 酒店位置非常好,希望开票的时候能够再灵活一些。

Read More
Read Less

以人为本的酒店

By

21 July 2016

club

整体感觉是很优秀的酒店,一流的设施,人性化的服务,专业的酒店管理,优质的美食提供,给人一种宾至如归的感觉,我还会选择假日酒店旗下产品,所以我申请了会员!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Railway Station and Airport

By

21 July 2016

This hotel is near Chongqing North Railway Station. It is very handy for me as I arrived by train, and also have to catch a train the next day.

I was upgraded to a big suite as a Spire member. Fruit was in the room waiting. It was really nice.

The suite itself is very nicely decorated with separate bathtub and shower. I liked this room very much and would recommend to everyone who wants a little bit extra.

The breakfast here is great too. They had a lot of local dishes. I loved the chicken in spicy sauce and the duck. They are very popular among guests. Make sure you are in the breakfast early to try those local delicacies.

I will be staying here again if I return to Chongqing in near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

18 July 2016

club

浴缸旧了点,但是整体上比较整洁。
结账很快,打印发票快速准确。
不足是不能直接识别会员,需要在未登记表的店店登记。
空调比较老旧但是制冷还可以。
网速一般般。没有试无线的效果。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,很开心能得到您对我们的好评。对于您提到的识别会员问题,我们会反映给相关部门进行改进。酒店正在计划准备装修改造,相信在未来我们会变得更好,我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 July 2016

club

还比计较满意,早餐和健身房不错。对老客户可以予以更多的折扣。字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,很开心能得到您对我们的好评。洲际集团酒店正在对商悦会会员推出“夏日分暴-双倍积分”的活动。在活动期间,每1美元消费均可赚取双倍积分,即6点积分。活动截至日期是2016年8月31日。我们期待您的下次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

值得信赖,服务周到!

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

非常感谢长都假日的前台,7月10日1418房间的外籍客户在离店时遗落了一部手机,经前台查找和确认后,11号下午直接通过顺丰寄给我们。感谢酒店人员的辛苦付出!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴能帮您的客户找回遗落的手机。感谢您对酒店前台的好评,我们会将您的好评转达给酒店前台同事。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

该区域内最合适的出行留宿地

By

05 July 2016

由于现在的城市非常堵车,希望在每个商务发达地区,都有合适的酒店,供客人上午出行需要,该酒店在该区域最合适的出行留宿地,品牌,价格

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并予以我们评价,很开心能得到您的好评。我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

nothing special

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

arrived at 2am and check out at 8am, really nothing special can be noted

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guests, Hello, thank you very much for your stay in Holiday Inn Chongqing North, I hope you have a pleasant experience here, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you! Echo Guan Holiday Inn Chongqing North
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

28 June 2016

club

整体来说达到了预期中假日酒店的水平,前台客服办理入住细心到位,酒店环境十分舒适,房间很大, 隔夜提供了一点水果很贴心,床和枕头都很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

28 June 2016

虽然酒店硬件条件一般,但是软体的服务还是不错的,包括前台得知我要开新的增值税发票,会善意的提醒入住时提供相关信息,以节约check out的时候等候开票的时间,好评!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通便利

By

24 June 2016

club

性价比不错,出行很方便。距离观音桥很近,往机场,火车北站都很方便。员工服务到位,效率高很贴心。房间干净舒适,我们航班比较晚,前台帮我们延迟到三点退房,还睡了午觉,非常感谢。遇到问题也能及时高效的解决。非常满意,下次到重庆还会选择入住重庆长都假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less