Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

重庆的假日酒店

By

24 January 2017

推荐
整体还算不错
我要去开会的地方离开这里很近

旁边有还不错的藕汤喝。推荐大家去尝尝
还有小店和买彩票

Read More
Read Less

第二次入住,大有改善

By

22 January 2017

第一次入住印象不太好。

第二次大有改善。

识别客人核心需求,如安静。安排了合适房间。

会员识别,欢迎水果的提供比上一次大有进步。

与前台管理人员有一次关于服务的较深入沟通。

两天入住中其中一天的早餐出现了蛋糕,让人惊喜。

泳池有独立儿童池,配备了挂钟,水温较舒适。健身中心设备齐全。

退房时,接待人员朋友般的问候让人印象深刻。

客房桌面上提供了两条散步路线,一条天街,购物吃货的好选择;另一条龙头寺公园,散心跑步的好地方。

哪些不足点呢?

设施略旧:
比如房间的装修以及电器的配备上,短期可从更换电视机、替换毛巾等入手;再如跑步机等健身设备,功能需要提升

早餐:
种类适当增加

停车:
保证入住客人上下车的通畅和停车位的充裕

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 January 2017

房间很舒适,健身房配套设施很好。服务也很贴心,舒适。空调系统反应很快。房间收拾得很整齐干净。服务员很贴心问候。

Read More
Read Less

一贯的优秀

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

经常住长都假日酒店了,是出差重庆的不二选择。这里地理环境优越,交通、出行方便,周围有许多的吃饭的餐馆可供选择,是一个不错的出差旅行的住所。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

19 January 2017

club

Good place to live, service quality has room to improve. GYM room is very small

Read More
Read Less

前台效率很高

By

19 January 2017

club

整体来说酒店性价比较高,房间比较安静,干净。位置也不错。前台办理入住和退房的效率很高。整体来说酒店性价比较高,房间比较安静,干净。位置也不错。前台办理入住和退房的效率很高。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一流

By

19 January 2017

1自己带了一些水果,但是因为比较多没办法洗,联系前台看能否提供一个大碗来盛。前台很热情的提供了一个。
2入住的时候比较晚人比较少,大概晚上1点多,大意了将一个包遗落在大厅。后来想起来了下楼去找,还在原处。说明还是比较安全没有闲杂人等进来。相信人多的时候工作人员发现了也会及时处置。
总体体验不错

Read More
Read Less

硬件偏老,服务一般。

By

18 January 2017

设施偏老。但位置不错。床偏矮,但枕头跟其他假日基本一样。
酒店员工服务有待提高。
门卫就是看车
前台就是办入住
清洁工就是清洁工

见到客人就当没看到,也不打招呼,和其他地方服务意识差距很大。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,很抱歉给您带来部分不愉快的住宿体验,酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。假日酒店都是统一的住宿标准,会为您提供舒适的住宿环境, 关于您提到的服务问题,我们非常重视,已经进行相关改善,我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变,谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Homelike layout and comfortable bed

By

17 January 2017

I'd like recommend to stay here. The room is very good with all facilities you may need and comfortable bed. And the public transportation is very convenient as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear guests, Hello, thank you very much for your stay in Holiday Inn Chongqing North.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is being renovated, hope that the renovated hotel can provide you with a better check in experience. If you have any suggestions for the renovation of the hotel, please feedback to us!we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店硬软件都不错,物超所值

By

16 January 2017

硬软件都堪比普通的五星级,达到假日酒店的平均水准,相对价位来说,算是在重庆一个不错的选择。位置一般,不过胜在到江北渝北各处都还方便,楼下也比较容易打车。早餐还可以,人也不多。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们好评,很开心给您带来愉快的住宿体验,酒店周边交通便利,酒店正门左手边就是地铁6号线红土地站,距离观音桥及北城天街仅需十分钟车程,酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

重庆长都假日酒店

By

16 January 2017

第一次入住,对各地假日酒店的快捷酒店体验不多,这次体验还是不错的。希望下回能继续住在这里,这次只有一个晚上,下次希望能多住几天

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们好评,很开心给您带来愉快的住宿体验,您的满意是我们前进的动力,酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变,谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

16 January 2017

club

写作指南

- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们好评,很开心给您带来愉快的住宿体验,酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less