Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 390 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

该区域内最合适的出行留宿地

By

05 July 2016

由于现在的城市非常堵车,希望在每个商务发达地区,都有合适的酒店,供客人上午出行需要,该酒店在该区域最合适的出行留宿地,品牌,价格

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并予以我们评价,很开心能得到您的好评。我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

nothing special

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

arrived at 2am and check out at 8am, really nothing special can be noted

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guests, Hello, thank you very much for your stay in Holiday Inn Chongqing North, I hope you have a pleasant experience here, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you! Echo Guan Holiday Inn Chongqing North
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

28 June 2016

club

整体来说达到了预期中假日酒店的水平,前台客服办理入住细心到位,酒店环境十分舒适,房间很大, 隔夜提供了一点水果很贴心,床和枕头都很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

28 June 2016

虽然酒店硬件条件一般,但是软体的服务还是不错的,包括前台得知我要开新的增值税发票,会善意的提醒入住时提供相关信息,以节约check out的时候等候开票的时间,好评!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通便利

By

24 June 2016

club

性价比不错,出行很方便。距离观音桥很近,往机场,火车北站都很方便。员工服务到位,效率高很贴心。房间干净舒适,我们航班比较晚,前台帮我们延迟到三点退房,还睡了午觉,非常感谢。遇到问题也能及时高效的解决。非常满意,下次到重庆还会选择入住重庆长都假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房間整潔不佳

By

21 June 2016

club

本人手足出現紅疹,應是床舖不潔有關。

酒店入住情況尚可,早餐服務好,人員服務佳。

房間舒適,唯獨床舖不潔。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,对于您提到的出红疹的问题我们感到非常抱歉,截止到目前为止我们还没有接到其他客人的反映,我们会对房间布草进行测查。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

20 June 2016

club

因只住了一次暂无什么评价。因只住了一次暂无什么评价。因只住了一次暂无什么评价。因只住了一次暂无什么评价。因只住了一次暂无什么评价。因只住了一次暂无什么评价。因只住了一次暂无什么评价。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并予以我们评价,我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

舒適

By

20 June 2016

club

交通方便.房間安靜.舒適.入住退房親切快速.早餐菜色還可以.但就餐廳空間太小座位不足.剛離位去取餐回來位置已經被佔用了.帶位服務還有改善空間.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并予以我们评价,对于您提到的问题我们感到非常抱歉,我们会将其反映给相关部门,我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

重庆长都假日酒店是个休息的好地方。

By

19 June 2016

早餐很多吃,干净合胃口,服务员也很热情,态度也很好,交通也便利在地铁口,周边购物吃饭都很方便 ,离观音桥,重庆江北火车站,江北机场,两路口,临江门的朝天门都很便捷,是个理想的休闲商务休息地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并予以我们评价,很开心能得到您的好评,我们会继续努力做到尽善尽美,我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

19 June 2016

club

房间卫生等不错,早餐可口,房间舒适度比较不错,空调口方向有些凉,wifi不是很好用。整体感觉尚可,交通便利,附近骗配套设施齐全,如下次出行仍可能选择Holiday Inn,不足之处望改进。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并予以我们评价,很开心能得到您的好评,对于您提到的问题我们会反映给相关部门予以改进,我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台服务还可以,礼宾根本就没有

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

因为半夜到酒店的,但是行李比较多,问了前台说礼宾去休息了,想想是半夜,也理解吧,但总觉得不该是假日酒店的风格。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,对于您提到的问题,我们会反映给酒店相关部门,我们期待您的再次光临见证我们的改变,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,效率极高

By

17 June 2016

club

该酒店地理位置方便,去周边旅游地区都很便利。员工服务态度好,解决问题及时。服务人员超级贴心,礼宾员有礼貌的将我接下车并帮我把行李拿到前台,办理入住时前台小妹始终保持甜美的微笑,并向我介绍优悦会的相关礼遇邀请我加入优悦会成为会员。办理退房时也非常迅速。总体来说非常满意,以后还会选择该酒店入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,亲!非常感谢您选择入住我们重庆长都假日酒店并给予评价,您的好评就是我们最大的动力,我们会继续努力做到尽善尽美,为您和其他客人创造更优越的入住体验,谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less