Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Guatemala

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: GUATEMALA CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 1:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 1:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Zona Viva
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Canadian Embassy
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Los Próceres Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
US Embassy
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces50
  • Car Parking Available
  • TWO FLOORS ON SITE; UNDERGROUND PARKING AREA

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:210
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:210
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:18

Zona Viva Area Holiday Inn in Guatemala City

Located only 10 minutes away from La Aurora International Airport (GUA), in the heart of Zona Viva nearby corporate offices, banks, restaurants, exciting clubs and shopping malls, is your best option when visiting Guatemala City. Corporate travelers appreciate that we offer complimentary Wi-Fi access and event space to host business meetings and large company gatherings, and the Business Center is a great place to work without
View More

Zona Viva Area Holiday Inn in Guatemala City

Located only 10 minutes away from La Aurora International Airport (GUA), in the heart of Zona Viva nearby corporate offices, banks, restaurants, exciting clubs and shopping malls, is your best option when visiting Guatemala City. Corporate travelers appreciate that we offer complimentary Wi-Fi access and event space to host business meetings and large company gatherings, and the Business Center is a great place to work without interruption.

When you stay in Guatemala City, our hotel provides you with everything you need to relax. The Fitness Center gives you a place to work out, the outdoor pool helps you unwind, and our on-site restaurant Los Comensales, offers you delicious meals throughout the day.

View Less
Features
This beautiful Guatemala City Hotel is located in the Zona Viva area, so you will be near all the best dining and entertainment in the city, and just 20 minutes from the airport.
Announcements
Dear guest in order to improve our service, we would like inform you that some areas of the hotel are under renovation, but we will do our best, so this does not affect your stay. We regret the
View More
Announcements
Dear guest in order to improve our service, we would like inform you that some areas of the hotel are under renovation, but we will do our best, so this does not affect your stay. We regret the inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Helpful staff Was notified hotel was being renovated but didn't interfere with visit. I appreciate it was hotel shows interest in guests' opinions. Nice touch - staff were doing a survey regarding their buffet breakfast. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad en las habitaciones, personal excelente. Las habitaciones son bastante cómodas, cuenta con u¡internet de alta velocidad que para trabajar es excelente, además la atención del personal del hotel en todos sus departamentos fue muy cordial. February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 viejo y ruidoso Muy ruidosas las habitaciones por la noche, o por vehiculos en la calle, o por musica que ponen en el bar frente. No devuelven en dinero de ninguna manera aunque tuviste que atrasar un dia de alojamiento por cualquier razon, no porque te da la gana de cambiar todo el viaje y ya pagaste un monton para los vuelos. El desayuno es bastante basico. Lo unico bueno es el sabor de cafe de la tienda de cafe en el lobby. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T09:23:34.378-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUACT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Unlock Priceless Surprises®
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Check Availability
Loading