Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 243 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

My stay in Holiday Inn Clichy, Paris in June 2017 and review

By

27 June 2017

club

Excellent stay and pleasant experience with courteous and highly professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

26 June 2017

club

Die Sauberkeit des Badezimmers war schlecht. Schwarze Haare in Wanne und an der Wand.

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Hotel entsprach meinen Erwartungen und stellt seit Jahren einen guten Service zur Verfügung.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

A/C struggling but staff made the difference with bringing a fan that corrected problem.
Wifi efficient. Subway very convenient. Breakfast too expensive, No pool. But really comfortable quiet room. Great job staff!

Read More
Read Less

アクセスのしやすさと丁寧なスタッフ

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

アクセスはパリ北駅から54番のバスでおよそ30分、もしくはPorte De Clichyから徒歩5分です。
駅の周りは現在、大幅な工事中のため、地下鉄の入り口が少しわかりにくいが1回で理解できる。
ホテルの周辺は、雑然としており17区ゆえ、夜間は女性一人ではあまりお勧めできないので、タクシーの利用を推奨します。
バス、地下鉄などでのアクセスも良い。ホテルそのものはスタッフが親切で丁寧です。ホテルの中は、綺麗で清潔感があり、安心して滞在することができます。

Read More
Read Less

3 nights stay in paris

By

19 June 2017

the hotel is fair, good location to my business place however they need to work and pay attention to too many details including restaurant cleanliness and quality of food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for living and Great Service

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Prime Location, Easy to commute, and Excellent Services

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat!

By

15 June 2017

I used my points for a long weekend in Paris with my partner. Staff were very polite and pleasant. Hotel clean and airy. Room was also very clean and quiet. Only problem was the A/C was inadequate. Great location to centre of Paris by bus and train. Would definetly recommend. Made our stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

titolo

By

05 June 2017

club

no n so cosa mettere
non ho nulla da dire - posso dire solo che sono molto gentile unica nota è la varietà del menu mi sembrarelativamente bassa

Read More
Read Less

very attentive staff, comfirtable stay

By

05 June 2017

club

very helpful and attentive staff, good service.
limited restaurant menu, but good dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

04 June 2017

club

Value hotel on metro line to Paris central. Room was good and breakfast warm and fresh. Some staff good some require understanding that customer should be given priority.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for central Paris

By

04 June 2017

Hotel is conveniently situated for a direct bus to the Gare du Nord and the Gare de l'Est and for metro line 13. It will be better still when the extension to metro line 14 is completed.

Read More
Read Less