Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1419 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    104

Just say no

By

22 September 2021

We picked this establishment so we could relax and enjoy time with the kids/grandkids. I know places are understaffed but this was not a result of that. Filthy rooms, filthy carpet at pool area, all the plants dead in the pool area. We had to move four times after waiting over ten minutes at the desk to be checked in. No one was around. We were put in a room that was moldy and mildewy. We experienced dirty furniture, broken closet doors,dirty shower. broken lamp, dirty sock and dirty wipey in corner. One bed's sheets smelled like urine. Honestly I could go on and on but you get the picture. It was after midnight before we got to the fourth room and we just settled as the kids were exhausted. Breakfast was a joke and they didn't even have a working toaster. Just don't waste your money.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed time at the Holiday Inn.

By

22 September 2021

I was so relaxed during the stay there because it was so calm and peaceful. I couldnt use their amenities like swimming pool or restaurants because I didnt have enough time but I would like to have another chance to visit there and experience all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Save your money ! Stay elsewhere

By

15 September 2021

Rooms smell like mildew . Can see mold growing in ac vent . Manaagmrnt doesn’t care .

Read More
Read Less

Dirty,

By

15 September 2021

club

We were staying 2 nights with a group in for a funeral.
The hotel was excellent about moving dates around to accommodate us. However I booked a room Breakfast staff was rude and unfriendly.
Lobby bathroom was filth, handicap stall broken during our stay . Bed was broken, toilet was broken.
The bartender and evening staff were wonderful!!!
Very nice, provide fed excellent service and what I would expect at a hotel
I’ve stayed at holiday inns in the past and they’ve been fine

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

15 September 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Nice people. Nice bar. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

15 September 2021

club

Other guests loud got no.sleep..no vending machines. Food horrible

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Disappointed

By

14 September 2021

club

We stayed at the Clinton, NJ site before and didn’t have the same quality of service.
Our room was lacking supplies. When I called the front desk no one answered the phone.
We personally went down to the front desk to request our room to be cleaned, we were told,”We don’t clean rooms unless you ask us with this form” I explained that we were not given the form at check in. We told the associate the room was out of soap, tissues coffee pods and towels.
When we returned later that night from the wedding. The room was untouched and someone just dropped the supplies on a dresser and didn’t even bother to put them away.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs major renovations, don’t recommend

By

14 September 2021

Beds were comfortable, bar area and outdoor area was nice.
Hotel looks like not one dime was spent since it opened. Curtains have holes in them, stains on comforter, carpets are gross. (Bring slippers), bathrooms need major updating, and steam cleaning.
Sour milk at a very unacceptable continental breakfast. Keycards had to be reprogrammed every time we left our room, every time.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

10 September 2021

Although the hotel has shown signs of wear and tear the overall condition was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Gross, but a couple nice people working there

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Gross place. Falling apart. Avoid even if free. The rooms smell nasty and have mold growing everywhere. Some nice staff work there though. Avoid like the plague. Mold growing in rooms. This place has potential if it’s fully renovated or just knocked down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2021

club

Overall, it was a great stay.Nice staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, not a good hotel room

By

07 September 2021

club

Had some issues with the room - felt like it was water logged.

Read More
Read Less