Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Ótima Localização

By

18 October 2017

club

Localizado a 5 minutos do centro de devolução de carros alugados.
Pouca opção de compras e restaurantes na imediação
Café da manhã pago, mas de boa qualidade, mas com staff mau humorado

Read More
Read Less

Mom and crew

By

17 October 2017

Worse experience. Having stayed here before the quality has gone done remarkably. It was an embarrassment to have friends meet me there

Read More
Read Less

A great night of lodging

By

16 October 2017

After a 10 hr drive from DC to Atlanta, we were very tired and all we wanted to do is rest. We walk into a spectacular hotel and was greeted by the shuttle driver (very well dressed) and the front desk staff. Brilliant customer service from the moment the staff spoke our names. We were a group of 5 and with very little time used, we were issued key and we were gone.

I very much like the feature that your room key only unlocks the elevator floor in which you are assigned to. That is very useful and important.

The room (607) was immaculate. The bed was quite comforting and furthermore, even though we were adjacent the airport, we were not in the runway noise.

I appreciate this property and will indeed recommend this property to anyone I know travelling to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 October 2017

club

I prefer IHG. I like servises and standards provided by Holiday Inn chain hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport

By

13 October 2017

Great location and shuttle service. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A fair place for airport

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Not a fancy place but goos for stay near airport. The hotel is new but teh staff service level is so so. Do not expect more .

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Holiday Airport South

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

This is the best location to stay if you’re passing through
ATL and have a layover.

Read More
Read Less

A OK HOTEL STAY

By

03 October 2017

club

This was an ok stay. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. The parking fee and parking lot suck.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

30 September 2017

Safe environment to visit the best places in the united states

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 September 2017

great experience, perfect sport bar setting, felt relaxed like back home and staff was very helpful in arranging transportation in the early am, taxi service used by hotel was punctual and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and hotel but rooms are horrible

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very good and the lobby is really nice but the rooms are not nice at all. there was rust and some mold and the beds are very uncomfortable and the pillows should be non existant. I has the worst sleep here and I travel quite often

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

28 September 2017

Hotel lobby was modern and beatutiful. Staff was helpful but not overly. The room was clean but needed updating. It was difficult to believe that there were no USB charging ports in a modern US hotel. The bathtub drained extremely slowly and after a few minute shower, I was standing in 2 inches of water. The restaurant looked great but the menu selection was very limited. Beer and burgers seemed to be the only choice and there were only 4 appetizers on the menu. We booked a meeting room for a group meeting and nothing was provided for the meeting except for a pitcher of water that did not show up until after lunchtime.

Read More
Read Less