Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1728 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1143
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    54

Bathroom

By

21 October 2020

When you flush the toilet, it made a real loud noise until the tank is completely filled. I informed the front desk upon checkout.

With the loud noise during flushing, this has hampered my sleep during the overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldnt recommend

By

20 October 2020

The bed was comfortable as ever. I paid for the executive suite and it looks NOTHING like the pictures. They place a $100 hold on your card when you arrive and you gave $12 a day for Parking. The bed made me itchy. The remote didn’t work. The room didn’t get too cold. The shower was warm/cold. You have to use the room key for EVERYTHING!

Read More
Read Less

Airportlage, sehr bequem

By

17 October 2020

Shuttleservice sehr gut. Bequemes Zimmer. Personal sehr freundlich. Leckere Hamburger und gutes Bier. Alles in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

At the check-in desk

By

14 October 2020

club

I made reservation over the phone I was explain the parking was in the back so I went to the back part and I have to walk in the rain got to the desk looked up my reservations and told me that I would have to pay there I gave my information and card information over the phone when I made reservations they did not explain to me that my card was not being built at that time explain at the desk that that's not safe so when I checked out explain to the guy at the desk what happened that night it looked over my reservation and made it fight for me I do appreciate what he did for me I was bill twice for parking so he gave me a discount for the mistake the other gentlemen dead

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

13 October 2020

Our stay was ok. Some of the amenities were not at our convenience because of covid. Close to airport and not to far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight to catch a early flight

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Everything work great good people great hotel very easy to catch our flight and a great night sleep.50

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

11 October 2020

club

Fountain soda was flat but other than that the stay was great. Food was good and staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 October 2020

club

Need better front desk service need better front desk staff
Need more front desk personnel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 October 2020

club

Very clean, room was very comfortable and spacious. Hotel staff was very nice and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 October 2020

It was a great stay great customer service I loved every bit of the stay the workers were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

05 October 2020

For the location and based on review I was highly dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

03 October 2020

I had a great stay with a one day extension that was no problem at all. I arrived to find key-locked elevators, which are very comforting in high traffic areas. Additionally, the restaurant in the lobby was beyond convenient. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less