Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 535 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Tower 2

By

20 January 2017

club

Rooms in tower 2 are updated and tower 1 will need updating. Request tower 2.
We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Servicios excelentes

By

17 January 2017

Nos encanta por su precio, es amplio y limpio está en muy buena ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Amrab74, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and I appreciate your positive feedback. Please come back and see us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Amrab74, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your positive feedback. Please come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Staff were polite and efficient in there services. But the needs to be upgraded I would think.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind words about our staff and thanks for recognizing them. We agree that the hotel needed an upgrade and renovation is schedule to start on the 23rd of this month. We will start with the rooms first and then later move into the public spaces. I hope that you will get an opportunity to experience the new product once renovated.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Slept well

By

16 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only concern was the guest next door on our second night had their TV very loud and it was challenging to fall asleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our comfortable bed. However I am sorry to hear that your second night was challenging to fall asleep. We do have security throughout the night and situation like that could have been addressed. I apologize for any inconvenience and looking forward to another opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

16 January 2017

Hotel staff were very friendly, especially in the breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Room was always very clean and the shuttle services was really helpful.
The fitness center did not offer much, and that was the only downside of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Brenozilla, Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff , our clean room and shuttle service. We appreciate your feedback. While you were not excited about our fitness center, the good news is that we are going to renovate it in the 2nd quarter of this year. We truly appreciate your feedback and looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 January 2017

People take care of you. Friendly staff and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Good location

By

14 January 2017

Very good Review. It was comfy and clean. Food good. Would use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed, extremely helpful staff

By

13 January 2017

club

The staff was so kind to us, helping us carry our bags and not accepting tips. They are definetly the stars of this hotel which is changing and improving all the time. We live a few blocks away and come to this hotel for a "staycation" from time-to-time.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great except...

By

13 January 2017

Everything is great except the restaurant/bar service and food. Great price, location, room,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the restaurant service and food did not met your expectation, so I have taken this opportunity to address the Food and Beverage Team about your experience. I apologize for any inconvenience and looking forward to another opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

13 January 2017

This is a great value hotel with a friendly staff. However the facility is a bit old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, needs an update

By

11 January 2017

Wonderful location and staff was very courteous. However, this hotel needs an update in accommodations. Still comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

29 December 2016

Great place and location. Great breakfast. Great front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear tdecco, Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate you staying with us. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less