Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 585 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Service

By

29 April 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn during Spring Break. The staff was friendly, the room was clean. The hotel offered free wifi and shuttle service to nearby locations, which was excellent because I did not have to rent a vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Great to place to stay

By

26 April 2017

Great to place to stay Food and beverage worth the money,
Remarkable staff
Room is OK but could take a face lift

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to Metro and IKEA

By

24 April 2017

This property is easy to get at from the Capitol Beltway--close to Greenbelt Metro and not far from the New Carrollton Metro/Amtrak station. Not many things to do in the immediate area unless you are going to the U Md campus. I forgot an important item and the housekeeping staff were friendly and efficient in getting it FedEx'd to me.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

Staff was friendly and hospitable. Hotel needs a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Room smells with cigarette

By

21 April 2017

I booked 2 rooms one for me and the other for my daughter,
as I enter the room there was a smokey smell which was very bad, I had to switch room with my daughter, her room smell but not as bad as mine. Also hallway smell with cigarette. I could not sleep, I coughed all night.
When complained at front desk, they claim there were no other rooms available and offer to give us free breakfast, we decline we could not wait to get out of there.
Apparently this room was not a nonsmoking.room

Read More
Read Less

Loud cleaning ladies and bug in bathtub

By

21 April 2017

club

It is not worth staying here over other, cheaper hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at this Holiday Inn

By

20 April 2017

We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in College Park. It had a convenient location and the staff was very accomodating. Although it faces the highway our room faced the back and was quiet. The breakfast at the restaurant was quite good and the service was efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business Travel

By

20 April 2017

club

I've stayed here at various times for the past 15 years for work purposes .
At the last visit, the hotel lobby was modernized and the clerk said that the hotel was undergoing a modernization. I was a guest there during the last modernization which was about 10 yrs ago. The room was ok, with a kuerig, microwave, and refrigerator in the room and enough space for working out. Good internet. The room was quiet overnight and comfortable enough for sleep but the air conditioner/heater was loud at times. Great access to 95. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

fitness center needs uodating

By

19 April 2017

Fitness center was good, but needed cleaning and there were no towels or wipes available. Very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Bball Tournament

By

17 April 2017

Good price. Clean. Friendly staff....................................

Read More
Read Less

Feiendly Staff but did not live up to Holiday Inn Standards

By

15 April 2017

club

Hot Tub did not work and pool was closed for one of the days we were there. The bess were not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

10 April 2017

I had an issue with my card the night I checked in. I could've lost my reservation so the manager allowed me to pay cash and resubmit my reservation to allow me to settle my card problem. It worked out perfectly and the staff was patient. Anything we needed they provided. Great service thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less