Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 534 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Servicios excelentes

By

17 January 2017

Nos encanta por su precio, es amplio y limpio está en muy buena ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Staff were polite and efficient in there services. But the needs to be upgraded I would think.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Slept well

By

16 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only concern was the guest next door on our second night had their TV very loud and it was challenging to fall asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

16 January 2017

Hotel staff were very friendly, especially in the breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Room was always very clean and the shuttle services was really helpful.
The fitness center did not offer much, and that was the only downside of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 January 2017

People take care of you. Friendly staff and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Good location

By

14 January 2017

Very good Review. It was comfy and clean. Food good. Would use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed, extremely helpful staff

By

13 January 2017

club

The staff was so kind to us, helping us carry our bags and not accepting tips. They are definetly the stars of this hotel which is changing and improving all the time. We live a few blocks away and come to this hotel for a "staycation" from time-to-time.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great except...

By

13 January 2017

Everything is great except the restaurant/bar service and food. Great price, location, room,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

13 January 2017

This is a great value hotel with a friendly staff. However the facility is a bit old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, needs an update

By

11 January 2017

Wonderful location and staff was very courteous. However, this hotel needs an update in accommodations. Still comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

29 December 2016

Great place and location. Great breakfast. Great front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear tdecco, Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate you staying with us. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Okay experience

By

23 December 2016

Okay experience, but some issues with heater thermostat and number of outlets. Three appliances, but only 2 could be plugged in at a time.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Midwest45, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. I was disappointed to hear that your stay was a okay experience and wanted you to know that the issues you experienced during your stay will be addressed in upcoming renovation. I also want to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience. If ever you are in the area again I would love for you to consider us again.
Read More
Read Less