Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1041 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    68

Fair at best

By

17 September 2021

Would look for other hotels before staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

12 September 2021

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

12 September 2021

I stay at these hotels all the time. This was the first time I had a room that had a broken TV. I didn’t even bother to inform the staff. I just went to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

EVERYTHING in this hotel breaks, there are ants everywhere……including the beds. There is no continental breakfast, you have to buy meals at the restaurant that uses airport prices for everything. Housekeeping never cleans your room unless you ask the front desk everyday for 3 days, then you might get lucky and have it cleaned on the fourth attempt. This hotel is the most expensive in the area and has the worst amenities, spend your money elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 September 2021

Came from a class at Fort Lee and enjoyed my time here

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Stay

By

10 September 2021

club

The shampoo was mounted to the wall & the bottle was empty. Went down to the front desk & asked for shampoo was told she would send some one up. An hour later called & was told staff at lunch. Called again & some one finally came to refill shampoo. Had to pump shampoo into cup in order to reach it while bathing.
Walls are VERY thin, crying baby next door for 3 nights :(
No one showed up to work breakfast on Labor Day so they just didn’t have anything. VERY disappointing.
Overall hotel room & halls were very outdated.
Holiday Inn has been my favorite hotel since I was a young child, but I cannot say they are my favorite any longer. Hope things change.

Read More
Read Less

Petersburg VA

By

08 September 2021

club

This is a great hotel to stay in. It's location is perfect and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is just right too!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling from FL to NY

By

07 September 2021

Overall an excellent hotel As an IHG member we received complementary breakfast from a limited fixed menu. We would have preferred a buffet breakfast with more choices such as a selection of hot and cold cereals, pastries, fruit, flavored yogurts, make your own waffels, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to rise to the bar

By

06 September 2021

Holiday Inns are typically a wonderful place to stay. But this one needs to invest some time and money into maintaining that standard.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again

By

02 September 2021

club

Very accommodating staff, great restaurant, quiet, comfortable bed. Wasn't aware that we had to fill out a card for housekeeping but they provided towels upon asking and filled out a card for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

01 September 2021

club

Had no USB chargers for electronic devices. Coffee was really bad, had to bring my own. Staff was nice and room looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was the bomb

By

31 August 2021

club

Slept well. The beds are really comfortable. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less