Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1479 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    916
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great Hotel for Mizzou Tigers Stay

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I have season Missouri Tigers football tickets and also have a granddaughter on scholarship for softball. We will be staying in your hotel frequently over the next four years for both college football and women’s softball. Looking forward to the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Damp, musty, not clean, no COVID protocols followed

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Poor experience. The bed sheets were damp, the shower head sprayed all over the place, air conditioner smelled like musty basement. Staff did not wear a mask or have a barrier in place.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was helpful and friendly

By

27 August 2021

Everything for me was great, however, my wife is handicapped and had to walk (she uses a cane) to the far side of the facility and this was a "handicap" room. I don't understand why these rooms are so far from the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

25 August 2021

club

I have stayed here before. Just like last time the staff was friendly and helpful. The facility and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was served in a plastic tray in a bag. I know the covid stuff is still going on but I like to eat my breakfast off of a plate. No complaints. would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

25 August 2021

Love that it is always clean well maintained and have courteous friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Visibly dirty walls...

By

23 August 2021

club

We arrived late in the night, with two little kids, while on a road trip across the United States. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. However, when we woke up in the morning the walls had gross brownish residue smeared across them.

I was also very annoyed that the hotel was selling pre-packaged breakfast items that most Holiday Inn's would be giving free for breakfast. (A muffin for 5 dollars.)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Value

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is over priced when considering quality of food service. Select hotels are supposed to have an excellent breakfast. Hotel is using Covid as excuse for poor food service.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

21 August 2021

everything went late , late arrival , staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

Traveling mom

By

21 August 2021

The hotel was easy to find, friendly service and the room was clean. It is also close to many places.

Read More
Read Less

5000 mile road trip

By

19 August 2021

Great location, modern building and decor. My husband and I felt safe and parking was easy and free. We had good views . Our bed was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

18 August 2021

Just stopped overnight on cross country drive. Best value we could find in town for a room. Facility was nice but a little dated. Same for room but no problems. No breakfast or grab and go, want you to eat in attached restaurant, but we didn’t have time for a sit down meal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 August 2021

The room was good except the shower. We loved the oversize bathroom, except the tub did not drain properly. We stood in about 3 inches of water to shower. Also the room next door must of had problems with their door as they kept trying to close for about 10 minutes at 11:30 pm.

Read More
Read Less