Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 573 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

what to improve

By

26 March 2017

these are little things: a second outlet plug on the center nightstand.

the mattress was softer in the center.

the fitness room didn't have free weights

Read More
Read Less

Expectations were met

By

25 March 2017

club

For a quick over night stay for business the hotel met my needs of comfort and price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Great stay , comfy beds, i love the pool area
just one thing...please fix the power outlets in the room...
other than that ....excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Worn out hotel needs reno

By

22 March 2017

club

Worn out hotel that needs renovation. Way over priced for what little you are getting

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

21 March 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Has a lot of rooms. Tiny bathroom though. Staff was nice and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location--newly renovated----clean...enjoyed the breakfast.....

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times in recent months. The staff is friendly, great parking, the breakfast and dinner is very good, the rooms are clean, and it puts you in a great location close to everything. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will continue to stay here when I have to travel to this area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stay. Rooms comfortable. Very easy to get around in the Hotel. Internet in lobby available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress, nice pool area

By

16 March 2017

The hotel always is very clean, the mattresses are very comfortable and the pool area is very lush and relaxing. When at the pool area, you don't even know the hotel is on a major thoroughfare.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near Miami campus

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel near Miami campus. Clean rooms. Nice pool. Would be even better if they offered a free breakfast like most Holliday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Will visit again

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

visited this hotel but didn't know what to expect, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Very clean comfortable bed room with sitting area and balcony
Hotel is also close to shopping and perfect for long walks and sightseeing. In addition we were offered free parking as IHG members. Honestly that alone made my day. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

12 March 2017

Company rented a board room so I opted to stay at the hotel for convenience. It could be easily missed driving down the street but there is a good amount of places in walking distance. It is an older property that I heard from staff and regular guest was closing in May. Staff it friendly and usually helpful. I had dinner in the hotel each night and was treated well. The fitness center has basic equipment to help you continue your routine. It was a ghost town so I had it to myself everyday. Overall nice hotel. If you need to be near UM I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less