Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 596 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comentario.

By

27 April 2017

club

En contexto general, buen hotel, mas como socio estoy acostumbrado por Holiday Inn a mejores infraestructura, este hotel le falta una remodelacion.

Read More
Read Less

OK STAY

By

26 April 2017

club

Convenient location. Fair service and staff. Would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good deal close to UM

By

25 April 2017

club

Great for Univ of Miami parents! Bathroom too small! Clean! Close to food places.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

24 April 2017

Hotel is good for the money if you don't mind a little traffic getting to the highway or beaches,other than that its a decent hotel,clean,breakfast is very good,front desk employees are great ,cleaning crew a little difficult to communicate unless you are by lingual. A little bite of a ride to other destination in Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed out stay!

By

24 April 2017

Stayed at hotel for university tour and a couple days of tourist activities. Great location to explore area, and surrounded by many restaurants and shopping centers.

We had stayed at this hotel a few years ago and I am happy to report that improvements have been made. This is an older property so the rooms and bathrooms are small. However, they are well appointed. There is a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. The beds were very comfortable, with nice quality linens and pillows. Bathroom was narrow overall, but linens were good and shower is large with glass enclosure. Room was very clean. Air conditioning worked well.

The only negatives were that the tv reception spotty (not always clear picture). Wifi was ok. Rugs didn't look bad and were clean, but always felt a bit damp due to South Florida humidity.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area is basic, but inviting and clean. Lobby was standard. Printer was not operational in the lobby business area. I did not try the restaurant. Too many places to eat in the area. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Just meh:/

By

24 April 2017

club

Bathroom so outdated and not clean. Sink is so low you have to bend down to reach it. Doesn't look like the website photos at all

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

22 April 2017

club

A very nice facility with pleasant staff, a beautiful setting with get presentation. My only issue is that the breakfast buffet isn't anything more than what you'd be able to get at most hotels as complimentary, but it costs as much as a full meal in a very up scale restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 April 2017

Great would love to stay again but should offer continental breakfast at all of them

Read More
Read Less

dirty carpets in room - outdated

By

21 April 2017

club

this hotel is outdated and the carpets in the room were flat out stained and disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend, but this Stay was So So

By

20 April 2017

club

Location of room was not prime. Next to staff/laundry room on 2nd floor. They were loud and so was the washer and this was all hours of the day and night. Early morning and late night. Made it hard to sleep in or go to bed early or even work in my room as I needed to at time. For the money I paid for my room, I think i deserved a quite room.
I have stayed here several times before with no issues and sure I will do so again. My daughter plays soccer at the U and location is prime when visiting her and seeing her play.

Read More
Read Less

Univ. of Miami Visitors

By

19 April 2017

club

Great stay and convenient location for visiting University of Miami!

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

17 April 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Made a mistake with breakfast choice-only buffet breakfast was included in the price of the room-we ordered from the menu-the front desk took care of my mistake.
Even though check out time is 11:00 am, our university tour didn't finish till 12:40 pm. We checked out almost at 1 pm and the staff was very accommodating about it.
Great stay.

Read More
Read Less