Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 614 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very clean and exellent services

By

26 May 2017

club

Good enough for a 1 or 2 day stay. One or two good restaurants 4-5 minutes of a drive near buy. Beds are clean and comfortable. Services are very well understood and excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

24 May 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and friendly.
The pool area was clean and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel for a short stay

By

24 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Location close to the University of Miami. Very good breakfast.
The smoking area is right at the front door so you have to walk through the cigarette smoke to enter. Very disgusting way to enter a hotel. The lobby is very worn and needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfy bed

By

24 May 2017

club

Courteous, helpful staff. Great bed. Very quiet. Nice pool and grounds, always clean towels available.

Read More
Read Less

The people at this hotel are terrific

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Terrific hotel staff. This hotel always had the ability to attract and retain talented staff. I think your company is in terrific hands with future leaders such as Michelle and Florencia. They represent your brand extremely well. Juan makes the lounge a delightful place to relax and enjoy a ball game on TV.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotels

By

21 May 2017

club

Love holiday inn in coral gables when ever am here on my Doctor appointment this where I stay great location friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast with coffee be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Loveday60

By

17 May 2017

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel .I would recommend this hotel. We found it comfortable and relaxing. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
We didn't eat nor drink in this hotel but we were given directions for dining in the town centre.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA UBICACION GEOGRAFICA Y EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

16 May 2017

La ubicación del Hotel es excelente, Coral Gables, es una zona muy exclusiva, cerca de los principales sitios turísticos lo que me permitió disfrutar mi estadía a plenitud con mi familia. Las habitaciones muy confortables y el servicio fué excelente. Fué un viaje inolvidable, que espero volver a repetir.

Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Greetings,
We recently visited Coral Gables for our daughter’s graduation and stayed at your hotel. It is the place I’ve stayed from the time I dropped her off freshman year. I wanted to compliment you and your entire staff. We had four rooms (three of which were ADA). Consistently throughout my daughter’s four years at Miami your staff has been efficient, caring and extremely pleasant to work with. The rooms are always clean and well cared for. Any requests are addressed quickly and with a smile. The quality of the rooms is lovely and the pool and bar/dining area are very comfortable. My daughter will be staying for grad school and we will be sure to continue to use your facilities each time we visit.
Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 May 2017

club

The staff was great - very personable and willing to provide assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 May 2017

club

HI Coral Gables is very convenient to the U of Miami and I would recommend it for parents needing to be nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable and beds very vomgortable

By

15 May 2017

Will miss this hotel as it will be closing at the end of May, 2017.

Read More
Read Less