Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly Staff and Relaxing Visit

By

28 September 2016

Great location on S. Dixie Hwy across from the University of Miami. Close to everything you'd need.
Clean and well kept. Nice Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn University of Miami

By

27 September 2016

club

Across the street from the University.
Clean rooms. Reasonably priced.
Perfect for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

16 September 2016

Excellent staff, excellent location. Very clean, sure I would recommend that location to others

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

09 September 2016

tuvimos problemas con el microhonda y consultamos y vinieron enseguida a resolver el problema

Read More
Read Less

Hloiday Inn Coral Gables

By

07 September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this property very much.
The staff was always friendly and acknowledged us upon our return each day.
The onsite restaurant / bar was a pleasant amenity.
The courtyard with a pool was also a nice place to unwind after work.
I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Area...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - comfortable and relaxing - great service!

By

31 August 2016

My wife and I love staying at this hotel. The staff is always courteous, warm, friendly, and professional. This time, the team of Michelle, Alex, and Eddy were very helpful at ensuring our stay would be enjoyable. We arrived way ahead of check in time and Eddy was so helpful with holding our luggage so we could make room in the car to go shopping. Michelle was terrific at check in and was able to get us a room that suited our needs. I called the front desk because the TV had a fuzzy picture and I think it was Alex who was able to send maintenance over right away. The maintenance man fixed it right away by tightening something and he couldn't have been any nicer. It's always delightful to see Andrea and Lourdes at breakfast. They are always happy to see if there is anything we need. Mario was pitching in to help them keep things running smooth as well. As always the pool area is very well maintained and is like an oasis. Juan was very courteous and attentive in the lounge. I am amazed at the teamwork exemplified by all the people at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet.

By

27 August 2016

club

Clean. Close to the University. Welcoming staff. Beautiful view outside our window.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was a 5 star

By

26 August 2016

club

My overall experience was very pleasant. I just love being able to enjoy in room service. The food was amazing. Staff was very polite and professional. If your traveling to the Miami area, this hotel is a great place to stay. It's clean and the rate is very affordable. The rooms are nice and clean. If you want to get away and relax, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 August 2016

club

Had a wonderful time, staff was very nice. Only issue was a drip in the tub. No biiggie.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to University of MIami and Nice Pool

By

21 August 2016

club

The hotel is clean and reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and attentive. Located across the street walking distance to the University of Miami. The pool area is surrounded by tropical plants and provides a relaxing vacation feel.

Read More
Read Less

great Staff

By

13 August 2016

club

The Staff is excellent. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. I was impressed with the front desk personal. I did not get her name, but the day shift front desk person was so accommodating and helpful. Even the Security guards were polite. They very politely informed us that the pool was closed when we were in it. He Didn't yell at us to get out or make us feel badly that we didn't know it was closed.
Our room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was small but clean.

Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

07 August 2016

club

Great room and service. Good food and hotel staff!.

Read More
Read Less