Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value, clean room Dinner in the hotel restaurant was excellent. Staff were helpful. Bathroom is missing grab bars which are important to older travelers, which is why I did not give five stars October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Confortable Friendly staff, comfortable room,prices not bad in restaurant good food and service. October 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by buena ubicación, pero instalaciones muy antiguas Buenos días, lamentablemente lo único rescatable del hotel es su ubicación. En general el personal de recepción en joven sin experiencia, las instalaciones están muy gastadas con claro deterioro de las alfombras, muebles y elementos dentro de la pieza como lugares comunes. Por trabajo, soy cliente habitual de hoteles y creo que este hotel no es recomendable para alojar mas de 4 días (máximo). Finalmente, creo que la experiencia pudo haber sido mejor, si pequeños detalles fuesen corregidos; por ejemplo a los miembros de IHG recordarles lo importante de pertenecer al club y como ganar más sé, cosas sencillas pero no menos importantes. Finalmente al equipo de Holliday Inn Corporativo hay que recordarle que la competencia con otros hoteles es fuerte, y si se quedan dormidos perderán muchos clientes ejecutivos; que probablemente son los que más utilizan los servicios de hoteles dentro del año. saludos, Ignacio October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Eduardo was terrific and efficient at check in. He acknowledged my recent upgrade from Platinum Elite to Spire Elite. Eric provides excellent service at the lounge making it a very pleasant experience. The food is delicious. Lola provided exceptional personalized service when she noticed I needed an area to work and set up my computer early one morning because I didn't want to disturb my wife while working. She approached me and offered to help me solve my dilemma before I had to ask anyone for help! We always come back to this hotel because the staff here makes the difference! This hotel attracts, trains, and retains talented people. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good and issue free experience this motel is the nearest to the University of Miami for those visiting the U. It provided a problem and hassle free experience. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, home away from home Although the front of the hotel is under construction, once inside it's the same clean comfortable place. There are still students living there apparently, but they are not noisy and they are respectful. I plan to stay there again in the very near future. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Everything that I expected from a Holiday Inn hotel September 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:59:27.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAUM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>