Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 359 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    40

Hotel Stay.

By

13 January 2017

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis, I have always found it to be clean and tidy, the rooms that have been re-decorated are to a very good standard, the staff are always friendly and courteous, and the quality of the food is good.
I would recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Simon2017, Thank you very much for your kind review, we genuinely love to read comments like this! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back with us again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

A quiet retreat it was not

By

09 January 2017

Needed a place close to where im working to sleep during the day.

Allowed early check in which was great.

Hotel upgraded my room another nice touch.

However the room was neither quiet nor warm and all i wanted to do was sleep having been on the go for 24 hours!!!!.

Long story short I checked in at 13:30, then checked out by 17:30 as I just could not rest. The room would have been great if it was not for the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear BigBlue17, Thanks for your review and it was good to read the team on front desk were able to accommodate you swiftly and upgrade you. We do apologise for the noise disturbing your stay, we are undergoing renovations in the hotel and these do take place in the day to avoid disruption in the evening when far more rooms are in use. We are very sorry for this and hope you will come back to us in a couple of months when all the works are done for a restful night! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

09 January 2017

Always welcoming and remember who you are. Great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Roomie1956, Thanks very much for your kind words! We will certainly pass the lovely feedback onto the team. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated hotel

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff are always polite and rooms are always kept clean. I always sleep well here which is why I keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Frequentreviews, Thanks very much for your lovely review, great to read that our team are always polite and that you sleep well (which is after all why we are here!) Even better is that you keep coming back - we look forward to your next stay with us! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 January 2017

Good hotel we enjoyed our stay with our 2 kids.
Excellent swimming pool, the food was lovely specially the tomato soup, highly recommend it. The location was lovely not too far from supermarkets and shopping centres.
Overall an excellent stay we had all the family.
Highly recommend it.
GOD BLESS you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. It is really wonderful to read how much you and your children enjoyed all our facilities and food! Just what we like to read! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you and your family back again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pit stop on the way to Scotland

By

29 December 2016

club

I stayed for one night with my disabled father, he had the accessible room and was impressed with the size of the room, the height of the bed (it was an easy height for transfer from his wheelchair). He was initially excited by the shower but found it was a bit difficult to get on the chair and close the shower screen. I had an executive room which met the normal standards of a Holiday Inn room which I have experienced many time. The reception staff were lovely and very thoughtful when it came to needs for my Dad. In fact the whole staff could not have been nicer. Sadly a pizza in the restaurant was not to the expectation of one of our dinner guests but it was replaced with no quibble and a good meal enjoyed by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear AH9999, Thank you very much for your kind review following yours and your fathers stay with us. Especially pleasing are your comments about the team which we will make sure they see. Our apologies the pizza was not as you would expect it but glad to see it was swiftly rectified. Our thanks again and a Happy New Year Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

21 December 2016

Great hotel and staff...very polite and attentive throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Ernshaw007, Thank for you very much for you kind words and lovely review followup your recent stay with us. Reviews like this are always lovely to read - especially when they compliment the team!! Our thanks again. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

20 December 2016

Food is not to the standard, Painaurasin is not fresh, coffee not supply for a 5 minutes time. Food quality & test is lacking

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Kanro9999, Our thanks for your comments and apologies that breakfast was not up to bar. This will be highlighted to the breakfast team and we will ensure it is improved. Have a great Xmas. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel , could be better, service is great

By

09 December 2016

Some rooms are dated some are very fresh and refurbished, dinner is great, good food, wine quality could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Motu-Chotu, Thanks for your feedback, we are planning to continue with our refurb works and do more rooms in 2017. As for the wine, we do use a national supplier and never normally receive any negative feedback about this, we are sorry your wine was not to your taste. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 December 2016

club

Thank you to the staff at Holiday Inn Corby-Kettering A43 for making our team very welcome.
The service from reception was really welcoming and helpful.
The rooms were warm and comfortable another brighter light in main room would be nice the mood lighting was nice for late evening though.
Breakfasts were excellent and the evening meal choices and specials are really good so much choice.
Thank you once again for getting it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Pass1, Thank you very much for the lovely review, we are very glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always especially pleasing when we get such kind words about all areas of the hotel! Our thanks again and we hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

04 December 2016

club

Excellent stay, Have booked another Holiday Inn on the back of this experience

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Dragonsbennetts, Thanks for the lovely feedback! It is so great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much you have booked into another Holiday Inn! We are sure you will have a wonderful stay there as well and we look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Modern Hotel

By

30 November 2016

club

Nice hotel and modern rooms. The remodel of the reception area and rooms made the place unreconisable. I was very impressed when comparing the place to previous visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review, glad to see you like the transformation we have undergone! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less