Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 385 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    40

Dinner Event - Great Evening

By

28 March 2017

club

Attended a Dinner event at this hotel and stayed one night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was excellent and bed very comfortable, had an excellent nights sleep. Cleanliness was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotrl

By

28 March 2017

club

This was a lovely hotel well presented with nice helpful staff. The room was newly refurbished and was clean and well presented the bed was very comfortable. The swimming pool was also nice and clean. The bad things were the bar service, they had a comedy show on the night we stayed and we did have to wait for quite a long time to be served for drinks at the bar I'm not sure how it would be on any other night and the food mine was nice but some of my friends were a little less impressed especially with the burgers and pizza.but overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay their again.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD IN PARTS

By

27 March 2017

club

The only aspect of the hotel that was poor was the breakfast which was mostly dry. Poor service. Had to ask reception after 10 minutes to get someone to take order for tea/coffee

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

23 March 2017

Local to Rockingham motor speedway, hotel is modern and well kept, breakfast is good, beer is good and rooms are excellent. power outlet by the bed which is a must in this day and age.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff but not always efficient

By

21 March 2017

club

Overall the hotel was reasonable. However during my stay it was clear staff were aware my room had been smoked in by a previous occupant and yet nothing was offered or done to correct this. Dining staff very efficient and food was good if a little formulaic.

The bed was comfortable but sadly the noise from the event being held did permeate into the room but at leads it finished at 11.30..

Read More
Read Less

Room 146

By

17 March 2017

club

Great hotel with friendly staff. My room however never had a plug socket beside the bed so had to charge phone elsewherec then keep getting out of bed to get phone.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

14 March 2017

The rooms were pleasantly surprising, with all necessary items for an overnight stay with a nice modern finish. The bathroom was fantastic and consisted of a very spacious shower. The onsite faculties such as the pool made the stay all the more relaxing and it we all very hygienic. The food both during the day and breakfast were exceptional and there was a good selection. I'd definitely stay here again given the chance. The only downside was when I first tried getting to sleep I could hear buzzing from the exit sign in the corridor outside. However I forgot about this eventually and slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great great grear

By

07 March 2017

Brilliant hotel highly recommend, great food, nice and modern

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with everything

By

02 March 2017

club

Great Service with everything I experienced with my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Andyc333, Thanks for the lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team!
Read More
Read Less

Unreliable

By

24 February 2017

Not clean
Completely not satisfying
Destroyed our valentines

Read More
Read Less

good leisure stay

By

23 February 2017

club

Found plenty to do even in February. Refurbishment very good with nice room decor.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

22 February 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.Recent and ongoing refurbishments have brought this hotel up to the modern requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Snetty, Thank you for the kind words. We love to read when our guests like the changes we have made - we certainly do! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less