Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 306 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    38

comfortable and clean

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Efficient and helpful staff
Rooms were clean
the hotel has just been decorated and has a simple and clean feel

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, sub par catering service

By

24 July 2016

club

Generally plenty of parking space.
Check in is efficient and friendly.
Not used the gym or pool but there are usually people in there.
Room is ok - when hot the aircon isn't up to the task.
Beds comfortable but mix of pillows is a bit meh.
The hotel is undergoing refurb so you may get a refurbished room or not yet done - the yet to be refurbished ones are rather tired looking if you get one of these.
My big gripe with this hotel is this:
If you want to get something from the bar or dinner OR breakfast - forget it! The dining experience is for those with the patience of a saint. You will wait 20 minutes for the bar staff to appear - by that time there are many disgruntled thirsty patrons waiting. At breakfast you will be ignored if you wait to be served. There's NEVER any juice (and usually the glasses haven't been replenished either). The food itself is ok but like the glasses - the cereals don't get refilled either. Strange cos there are usually 3-4 staff there. They just wander around cleaning tables and do nothing else. You just have to walk in and grab one to get a hot drink. More attention needs to be paid to service as breakfast, dinner and bar for sure. Up to now it's terrible.
Shame - because otherwise it's a decent enough place.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Jonathan, Thanks for your review, it is constructive and overall it is good to see you enjoy your time here. Yes we have some newly refurbed rooms, more is planned to bring all areas of the hotel to this standard. Your comments over our F&B are concerning and will be followed up on immediately. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel , friendly staff.

By

20 July 2016

club

Had a great weekend stay.would go again.Breakfast a bit dry but edible.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Raymondo1, Thanks for the kind review, we will make sure breakfast is back to its normal top notch quality when you come back to us! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite and quality bed

By

13 July 2016

club

British G P weekend at nearby Silverstone so rooms were scarce in the area reflected with higher prices than normal.
We booked a suite and the room was enormous.Great facilities in the room.
However the decor and furniture was "tired" and this included the en suite bathroom.
I think there is a room upgrade program which is sorely needed for the room we were in.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Gemini18, Thank you for your comments and I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay - your are correct that the whole area does become quite busy during the Grand Prix! Our refurbishment program has already transformed the hotel, more is coming to ensure every single part is completely refurbished. Kind regards, Martyn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 July 2016

We stayed here whilst attending the British Grand Prix at Silverstone, not the nearest hotel but only one available at relatively short notice. I had stayed here before a couple of years ago and was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel has undergone a refurbishment programme which has moved it comfortably into the 21st century. The lobby and restaurant area has been changed dramatically for the better and the rooms are equally stunning. All of the staff that I had dealings with were friendly and helpful although I do have a couple of gripes. Firstly the telephone in my room was not working and despite reporting it on the first night it remained out of order for the remainder of our 3 night stay. This was inconvenient as I needed to order a room service meal which necessitated a trip down to reception. Another thing which I find unacceptable is that in the morning there were at least four room service trays outside various rooms along our corridor that had not been collected from the night before, this rather spoilt the look of a newly refurbished area. Overall though my stay was very good and I would recommend the hotel to any future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday in East Midlands

By

10 July 2016

stayed for business and leisure, highly recommend to use this renovated hotel for any traveller,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Maxim76, Thanks for the kind review, it's always great when a guest can recommend us to others! Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Modern look and nice rooms

By

09 July 2016

club

Very pleasant stay with good facilities.
Has a modern open look to the entrance reception bar, restaurant.
Bar staff were a little preoccupied at the time of my visit, however they were polite.
Leisure facilities were nice with extremely pleasant and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear AndrewCB, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay with us! See you again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

girls night in...

By

06 July 2016

Good value but not enough staff to cope
The chick flicks were a bit predictable but still had a good weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and we will make sure we follow up on the manning and get some new chick flicks for your next visit! Regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

great service, relaxed atmosphere

By

03 July 2016

club

Great hotel, carpet needed cleaning in room but otherwise comfortable and quiet, meals were varied and plentiful but the general menu includes very little dishes with veg included.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Davy36, Thanks for your comments, we are thankful for the areas you were happy with and will certainly be following up on the areas you were not so keen on with our team! Hopefully you will come back to us again soon and see this 1st hand! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Robinson

By

27 June 2016

Good hotel that has undergone a resent referb. Not sure abut the restaurant bit too mush like a school canteen!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Yorkshire1962, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you like the finish. Our dining area forms part of our open lobby and is designed not just to be a 'restaurant'. It includes a pop up lounge where you can steam from your own device to the TV and play games also! Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

completely renovated

By

21 June 2016

I stay in this hotel at least once in a year. My last stop was a surprise as I found the hotel including lobby, restaurant and rooms completely renovated. Was just great

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear DarCas, Lovely to see you like the changes we have made! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel with good staff

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff! Imogen the front desk receptionist was very helpful and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review! We will certainly share this with Imogen so thanks again! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less