Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Alright Stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Over all very alright. Room didn't have working air condition so we did need to move rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Citi Field and has a Mets' bar!

By

23 June 2017

Great location, great Mets' themed bar, and walking distance to Citi Field.

Read More
Read Less

Iyvonne is AMAZING

By

19 June 2017

club

I have NEVER stayed at a hotel with such an OUTSTANDING employee!!! This was our first time in New York and Iyvonne went out of her way and made a map for my family to get around on the train as well as directions to the city and the attractions we were going to. She was very sweet to my kids and put smiles on everyone's faces!!! She was very personable and delivered the GREATEST experience for my family!!! We will definitely be back to stay at your hotel as long as Iyvonne is working there!!! She is the face of what AMAZING customer service should be!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love This Location

By

19 June 2017

This is a great location if you fly in to LaGuardia Airport, close the MTA Trains.

Read More
Read Less

One Day

By

18 June 2017

club

Arrived at LGA late so very close. Used shuttle
Which arrived promptly. Check in was great staff
Was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

17 June 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I liked the Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; outdated shabby building

By

17 June 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly, helpful and kind. The food in the restaurant was wonderful. The building itself is in dire need of cleaning and updating. It did not seem like a Holiday Inn, but rather a shabby hotel out along the Interstate somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet Stay

By

16 June 2017

club

Hotel was clean, employees courteous and room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

LGA

By

14 June 2017

The staff and front desk staff are very nice for check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Worked great for our family trip to NYC

By

14 June 2017

club

The only complaint I have is that the breakfast food was gross. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff. My room had a great view of city field . Parking in the street is limited.

Read More
Read Less

short stay for travel

By

10 June 2017

Good for a short overnight stay, close to the airport.
God sand clean room, I slept well.
Nice staff who cares, all good.

Read More
Read Less