Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Poor Parking Capacities

By

21 February 2017

club

The hotel was adequate for my needs. It did need remodeling however. The parking charge was very high and did not offer parking space that accomodated all the cars in the hotel. The restaurant was poor in quality and the service was substandard.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hitel

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Room size was adequate and room was very clean. Parking was convenient and reasonably priced. Fitness center was better than most There is a bar/restaurant on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

14 February 2017

club

The room was very clean and I was greeted daily by the cleaning staff. The lady went above and beyond putting bath mats in my bathroom when getting out of the shower. She kept the coffee k cups full each day . Two thumbs up to her.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

11 February 2017

Rita was a gem very nice and treated my wife and me like family

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

LGA STAY FEB 2017

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

like always the employees are very welcoming and very tentative, fr4ont counter personnel Rita is amazing always so friendly and always making me feel at home, will not change it for the world, Ivone the on duty manager very nice like always and very helpful with my request.
awesome team!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms needing upgrades

By

08 February 2017

All aspects of this hotel are good except the rooms. They are in desperate need of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

All I need

By

06 February 2017

All I need is a bed to sleep in, take a shower and a close place to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 February 2017

club

I will be staying here on my future trips, rooms are very clean and the service is great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service

By

03 February 2017

The rooms are nice sized, the staff is helpful and friendly, the restaurant has a huge selection and fantastic food!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the best experience possible. We hope you will visit us again soon. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Great Location

By

28 January 2017

First, the staff at this property is fantastic. Another guest accidentally took my luggage from the hotel lobby while checking out. Every member of the staff went out of their way to ensure my items were returned. They were kind, calming, and courteous . I can't thank them enough. Everyone there cared about the situation and my peace of mind. They were able to get my things back in a very short period of time. Thank you very much!

The hotel was very well kept and very clean. You can't beat the location, it's very close to a Metro Station you can get into Manhattan pretty easily. The onsite parking was great also.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
We appreciate your candid review of our hotel and we are so glad that our staff was so attentive to you. We take great pride in providing our guests an excellent experience. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay for quick over night but nothing special

By

28 January 2017

This hotel needs a revamp. Old grubby room and bathrooms. Internet is fairly poor too. Better options in the same area as this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Please accept our sincerest apologize for the disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your comments and we hope that we can serve you again in the future. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

My stay was solely to be able to catch a 6:00am flight from La Guardia airport. The availability of the shuttle ride and the ride itself was excellent. Check-in and the ride to and from the airport was very efficient. Will stay again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less