Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Enjoyed. Clean, Convenient, Cooperative, Accommodating, Charged to park at the hotel which was a problem for me. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Very good customer service, The hotel tried to accommodate all our requests. The Manager was very good at resolving our issues. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to airport Our stay was very good overall - this hotel does a very good job at the basics and provides an excellent breakfast. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with a great restaurant I stay at this hotel a lot through business travel. It is a good location close to the airport. Close to train to take you into the city. The Pine Restaurant connected to the hotel is fantastic. The bar is great too. Rooms are comfortable. Bathrooms are small with little counter space but this is expected in NYC. Staff is nice. They always have beautiful flowers in the lobby. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but i didnt get my welcome points good short stay for 1 night. Have not gotten my welcome points as platinum member. Please apply 328281644 June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Value Near LaGuardia We love to stay here when we have a flight out of LaGuardia - great value and close proximity and shuttle service can't be beat. LOVE IT! June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I enjoyed my one night stay here. Great Bar atmosphere. The food was good for dinner and breakfast. My only complaint was the slow service in the Bar in the afternoon. The Mets were playing that night and they only had one (1) new bartender. She was doing her best but was quite slow. Things improved when some more help arrived. Poor decision not to be better staffed in the afternoon. Overall, good experience. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by general stay The stay was okay. Staff was great and concerned about any problems which may have arisen June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:51:11.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>