Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mets game weekend

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

As always, this hotel and the staff is the best . Always greet me by name and as a frequent guest!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn LaGuardia

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

I had a very nice visit at the hotel we'll see there Jenna from back in the area

Read More
Read Less

Short shuttle to LGA

By

21 May 2017

club

Microwave and Refrigerator in room
Professional and friendly staff
Complementary shuttle to LGA airport

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

15 May 2017

club

Hope room is little bit more cleansed free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

centrally located to take subway to Manhattan

By

15 May 2017

club

Shuttle Service very convenient to la Guardia and subway.
Cheerful ,accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel near LGA

By

14 May 2017

Shuttle came quickly and was there to take us back the next morning. Good value to add on breakfast, which was great for choices. Allison at front desk was the star. Keys hard to use in elevator and to get into room was only real issue. Best bed and pillows in years. Much better choice than anything nearby!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

11 May 2017

club

Everything with the exception of the lobby is horrible. Looks like a cheap motel. Bathrooms are tiny. Carpets need shampooing

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but could be updated

By

10 May 2017

club

Nice hotel for overnight. Clean and comfortable. It was quiet but the room is dark. Dark colors and needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

09 May 2017

This hotel is beautiful, very clean and in a fabulous location. The staff is friendly and super helpful. The Restaurant and Bar are great--delicious food, huge variety of drinks, nice crowd and the Karaoke on Friday nights is so much fun! I've stayed here at least 5 times and will continue to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to unwind

By

08 May 2017

club

Stayed for one night, but visited the restaurant before. You need to go.

Read More
Read Less

LGA Holiday Inn

By

08 May 2017

club

I have nothing to say except it was nice for one night

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

05 May 2017

There was no open electric outlet within ten feet of the desk; fortunately I carry my own extension cord.
The vending machines on the first four floors I tried were out of bottled water; I gave up after that; perhaps none of them on all eight floors had water.
The exercise room was quite excellent; good job.
Staff in the bar were very friendly.
Daisy, one of the front desk staff, was a real hero. I reported that my boarding pass had failed to print because the printer had jammed, but that I would just try again in the morning. About an hour later she called to report that she had somehow made it print; I went down to get it.
The shuttle driver in the morning was an amiable gentleman, but was going to drive off to the airport without telling me that he was about to leave. I was sitting in the lobby as per instructions. Also, when we got to the airport he simply stopped, implying that I and the other occupant would want to get out. It turns out that this was the wrong terminal, and I almost missed my flight due to this delay. Standard practice, especially when there are few passengers, is to ask them what airline they are taking so as to advise them where to get off - or at the very least inform passengers of which terminals serve which airlines.

Read More
Read Less