Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 328 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Could do better

By

21 April 2017

Very Disappointing stay, this hotel has an excellent restaurant but the rest could be better. Breakfast poorly organised and reception staff need training in Holiday Inn protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious rooms, service was great

By

20 April 2017

club

Clean spacious great breakfast excellent staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem in Coventry

By

18 April 2017

Great team at this hotel. May not be in the big league for hotel size and location, but you get attention as an individual. Give it a try.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed hotel stay

By

18 April 2017

Upon arrival I was given room number 1 and told if I wanted to eat I had to book a table at the restaurant. When I checked my room it was huge but very out of date. The reading lamp flickered all of the time, I could not use the desk and view the TV at the same time and the furniture was quite old.
When I went to the restaurant I found I was the only person there and the lights were off and it was silent. I chose my seat and waited for the meal whilst the lights were then switched on. The meal was not of a very high standard and was expensive.
Throughout my stay I could not get a reliable internet connection.
The following morning I had breakfast and the choices were limited and if I wanted anything cooked I had to ask for this as there were no cooked foods already available.
As I had stayed in an very modern Holiday Inn Express the night before, I expected this Holiday Inn to be as good but was left disappointed. I would not use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

18 April 2017

club

great hotel, came for a couple of nights due to work and will now be my regular hotel when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

17 April 2017

used for business reasons and have stayed on several occasions, the staff are extremely nice and have looked after me when needed. the only downside is the Wireless internet is not working properly due to technical issues!!

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities, staff and food but...

By

05 April 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding - its a great hotel with very good food and attentive staff. However, I think the company as a whole need to review their non-alcoholic drink pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Stepping back in time

By

03 April 2017

club

No wifi. No phone signal. Very outdated furniture etc. Needs some major interior updates.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, great stay.

By

29 March 2017

The more I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express the more I realise they should always be my first choice. The past 2 years I have stayed in many different around the UK and they really are consistently great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

23 March 2017

Enjoying my stay at this hotel very welcoming lovely staff could not ask for any more

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here at the hotel lovely staff very welcoming thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 March 2017

The hotel and rooms are all as expected - the gym is a little small and the equipment is a little out-dated but worked for me.

Read More
Read Less