Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 689 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel

By

17 January 2017

Very good hotel been coming for years, rooms could do with an up date and fitness centre size made larger

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Drumkit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our rooms are being refurbished starting the end of February so we hope you will visit us again and see the finished look. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ranch Salad!

By

16 January 2017

club

Please can you deliver the Ranch salad to my home address? I don't know why its so good, but it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Varitius, Thank you for your comment I will ask the chef for you! Glad you liked it and if you ever feel the need to have the Ranch salad again please feel free to visit. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff make this hotel stand out

By

16 January 2017

The reception staff make you feel welcome the minute you step into this hotel. The communal areas are newly decorated and clean. With the open feel of this area it can make it a little difficult to hold a conversation when the bar area is busy. The bedrooms are looking a little tired but are clean. A very convenient hotel to stay in off Junction 2 of the M6

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Happy customer 02, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, a positive guest experience is something our teams strive for and I will be sure to pass along your comments. Our bedrooms are being refurbished at the end of February so next time you stay with us you should see a big difference. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn junction 2 M6

By

15 January 2017

Hotel staff very friendly and services is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Dean, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotle

By

15 January 2017

club

Quiet able to concentrate on my work.

Good quality service would return

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear markr2010, Many thanks for your feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay for a wedding

By

11 January 2017

club

Had an amazing stay for my aunties wedding. Staff were amazing, friendly and helpful.
Food was delicious. Breakfast was perfect and the wedding breakfast and buffet was cooked to perfection.
Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Mandy1973, Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased that the wedding was a success and that the wedding party had a great time. I will be sure to feedback to the teams and thank them for you. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

11 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel had troubles calling about an issue afterwards

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Austin1985, Many thanks for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and can only apologize for any inconvenience when trying to sort out your issue afterwards. We do hope that we see you again soon. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Good comfortable bed.

By

11 January 2017

Only an armchair in the room looked jaded with a few stains on it and the right curtain was badly stained. Otherwise perfect! I would be happy to stay here again for business or pleasure. Hope to do so, soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location

By

09 January 2017

Having stayed in this hotel for a couple of months, i can recommend it fully.
Their Staff are always polite and friendly
The rooms are clean and tidy
The food is top notch
Nothing bad i can say

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

05 January 2017

I was only here for a few hours but I slept extremely well. Hotel was quite expensive considering that it was almost deserted. Really great full breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear ElginRod, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even if it was only for a few hours, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

04 January 2017

Great Hotel to stay really enjoyed the evening and the staff were good

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Timbo 123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New year

By

04 January 2017

Terrible booking experience. No booking ref no confirmation email no receipt of payment. Spoken to rudely when chasing my booking up 2 month later.
Fantastic stay at the hotel . Our room heaters were broken but we're replaced by portable heaters immediately. The swimming pool and leisure facilities were brilliant. The new year party was excellent especially the dj. Brussels sprouts could have been cooked a little more as could the beef lol. But every thing else was very tasty drinks were quite expensive. The room s especially my kids interconnecting
room had a few signs of wear and tear but nothing to worry about. We all slept soundly with no noise from other guest and the curtains keep the room completely black. Breakfast was the best I've ever tasted agreed by all 6 of us. Overall we really enjoyed our stay but suggest that the events coordinator sorts out her confirmations.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Pokemum, Firstly let me apologize for the experience with your booking and let me assure you that I will be taking this matter up with that department. I am very pleased however to hear that despite this the rest of your stay was a good one. We are having a rooms refurbishment this year so when you book again the bedrooms will be all new and fresh. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments to chef regarding breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less