Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 698 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

das bett

By

23 January 2017

club

2,5 von 5 möglichen punkten.. viel zu teuer für den gegenwert

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

22 January 2017

Tay wed here many times. The staff are very friendly. The menus have recently improved. The lounge area is great for meetings. Rooms will soon have a refurb.

Read More
Read Less

Umfrage

By

22 January 2017

Guter Service und Lage, tolles Frühstück. Jederzeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and position reall accessible

By

21 January 2017

club

Good position within plenty of reach of amenities like shops, petrol station and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

21 January 2017

I stay around this area a lot and in a variety of hotels depending on rates. This is my preferred hotel. It's friendly, has a good leisure centre with pool, a decent restaurant and is ideally located for jct 2 but is still quiet in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Service Very Good

By

20 January 2017

Hotel service, cleanliness, atmosphere was to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Staff not trained

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

Reception staff not trained in elite customer service needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms and poor staffing

By

18 January 2017

Don't be deceived by the modern, urban lobby - this place is very dated. The menu is very basic and the buffet breakfast was very overcooked, had been standing under the lamps for some time. Had a few problems re: bar service and an 'off' meal which wasn't hadn't well by the staff as I don't think they knew what to do. More investment in this area is needed. Quite a good nights sleep though and the rooms were clean if not still in the 80's!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Stephanie7519, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Our dedicated team are always on hand and we have a duty manager on every shift should our guests be dissatisfied with any part of their journey with us. Our bedrooms will be undergoing a refurbishment at the end of February with all 158 rooms being renovated so we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable quality hotel

By

18 January 2017

Has become my second home almost as stay often for work. Staff are excellent from reception to bar and cleaning. Good pool and gym and comfy beds. Great breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

17 January 2017

Very good hotel been coming for years, rooms could do with an up date and fitness centre size made larger

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Drumkit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our rooms are being refurbished starting the end of February so we hope you will visit us again and see the finished look. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ranch Salad!

By

16 January 2017

club

Please can you deliver the Ranch salad to my home address? I don't know why its so good, but it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Varitius, Thank you for your comment I will ask the chef for you! Glad you liked it and if you ever feel the need to have the Ranch salad again please feel free to visit. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff make this hotel stand out

By

16 January 2017

The reception staff make you feel welcome the minute you step into this hotel. The communal areas are newly decorated and clean. With the open feel of this area it can make it a little difficult to hold a conversation when the bar area is busy. The bedrooms are looking a little tired but are clean. A very convenient hotel to stay in off Junction 2 of the M6

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Happy customer 02, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, a positive guest experience is something our teams strive for and I will be sure to pass along your comments. Our bedrooms are being refurbished at the end of February so next time you stay with us you should see a big difference. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less