Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 648 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable stay

By

28 September 2016

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Wanted better service during breakfast. The bed was hard. I like the beer selection. The dinner food was bland, and I was disappointed for the price I paid. Friendly staff. Clean everywhere. Inviting place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience I've had this year.

By

27 September 2016

This hotel really works for me. Got a very reasonable rate on the room, similar to T/lodge or PTI yet has the facilities and comfort of a 4 star hotel. Excellent half way location for the North/South traveller. I made good use of the health club/swimming pool facilities and had a very good cooked breakfast in the restaurant. Nice to have a 12pm checkout as standard - that works for me as I often don't get to check in to hotels till after midnight. This is the same as T/lodge but most hotels offer 11am as latest, some even earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Malsky64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great attentive staff

By

26 September 2016

Overall ok hotel. Bathroom needed updating. Staff very helpful and food good.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Andy1607, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service as always

By

24 September 2016

I stay here every week because the hotel is ideally situated, great front desk service and rooms comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear PabliniB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you next week when you visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alumni Reunion

By

16 September 2016

We stay at this hotel each year not just because the accommodation is good but because the staff are so user friendly. In particular:
Daniel
Rob
Prasanna
Ewa
Michelle

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your lovely comments we love our reunion groups as you do create a happy and carefree atmosphere. I am pleased that this years was another success and we look forward to seeing you again next year. I will be sure to pass along your lovely comments to the team Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great access to City

By

16 September 2016

club

A really convienient location for working in the City

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Dav2158, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn M6

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Really nice hotel, staff are very friendly and will assist you if required . Good food and facilities are really good .Im a frequent guest at this hotel and always look for availability at this hotel when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Joetheblow68, Many thanks for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

12 September 2016

I stay here quite often if working in Coventry. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well maintained with enough amenities to keep you satisfied.

The staff always greet you as they pass by.

Good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear JoeF78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and most relaxing

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean, the staff is very attentive to all my needs and the food is nice.

Shame they change the menu for breakfast, no longer serving their delicious chocolate muffins ( one of the highlights of my morning breakfast).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Dean Zane, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for the removal of the muffins. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with pool

By

04 September 2016

club

A pleasant stay overall. The room was comfortable, but could do with better sound-proofing. I could hear guests in another room, who were being noisy, but the sound proofing could have been better.

The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant is modern and looks good. Unfortunately it's a space with lots of hard surfaces so even though only a few tables were occupied I found it noisy, especially since there was background music, which I found a little intrusive.

Overall, I would certainly recommend the hotel and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear chris2048, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise in coventry

By

02 September 2016

Myself and my husband were looking for a reasonably priced place to stay near warwick castle for a weekend visit,and holiday inn came up available for the dates we required as lots of other hotels were fully booked or too pricey for the night. It is the first time we have stayed in holiday Inn,we have stayed in the other inns many times and have found them all good,but we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this one ,it was more like a 4 star hotel,there was a wedding reception on but the guests were in a separate area so we didn't feel uncomfortable. The staff were all very helpful,we choose an executive room which was clean and comfortable and we had tea and coffee facilities and free water.It was quiet until a lot of familys from the wedding were staying and all the children were running around in the room above us,but to be fair that can't be helped but it didn't stop us sleeping.We had a 3 course dinner/carvery that was very nice and a lovely relax in bar with drinks. We had breakfast which was self service but freshley cooked while you wait,would recommend this place and would advise that you book a evening meal and breakfast with your stay as there isn't a huge amount around the area and its value for money!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Dawnzie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you had a lovely weekend and will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Excellent Food

By

30 August 2016

club

This was my first visit to this Holiday Inn and I must say the Standards were excellent, Staff were pleasant and welcoming. I tried the Buffet style Evening Meal which was of superb Quality and great value, additionally the Breakfast was of excellent quality, overall I had a very pleasant stay and will return

Read More
Read Less