Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 627 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Everything was perfect

By

10 August 2016

club

Staff were polite, friendly and very helpful, breakfast was amazing, the rooms were very comfortable, clean and organized. No faults at all, thank you for a great stay. Me and my family loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 August 2016

This was the third time that this Hotel has been used for our Re-union weekend. As always, the staff were kind, considerate and very welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble and the fact that they joined in the banter made the experience more enjoyable. The staff were attentive to all our needs and ensured that the weekend was a success.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, slow internet

By

07 August 2016

Great hotel, very friendly and attentive staff.

The only let down is the poor speed of the internet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 August 2016

Comfortable room, staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

02 August 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel with the bride on her wedding day. The room was so much bigger than we expected. It was just perfect to get ready in. The hotel overall looked amazing!! Would definitely recommend others to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast again!!!

By

02 August 2016

club

Went here for a friends wedding, the only thing that was not up to standard again here was the breakfast. Again the quality of the food is good, it just needs to be warm, heating the plates should not be used as way to try and reheat the food. Other than that will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cov

By

01 August 2016

Rooms are adequate, bar and restaurant staff are great...however the front of house are unwelcoming, borderline rude.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 August 2016
Dear Dotty1212, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our restaurant staff to be great. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 July 2016

Lovely, new, food is great, staff and hotel are superb

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Geordie1981, Thank you for your comments, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

26 July 2016

Very good in nearly all respects.

The leisure centre/gym/pool is very good and helps pass the time

All staff work hard, are good at what they do, friendly.

Number of staff perhaps needs increasing slightly. Occasionally a little close to being short-handed - albeit they were always courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Commsman2410, Thank you for keaving us your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club gold member. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly staff

By

25 July 2016

club

This is a great example of the Holiday Inn brand; well located, close to amenities.
The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient, a credit to the hotel.
The restaurant is well decorated in a modern style and the food is well cooked and tasty, I especially liked curry buffet night.
The room was of adequate size and well maintained, small issue was only one electrical socket
The complementary wi-fi was okay for email and text based internet, but I had to upgrade to use Skype.
The attached health club has a modestly sized gym and pool again with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear JohnB202, Many thanks for your wonderful review of our property, we are pleased that you enjoyed your time and appreciate your loyalty to the brand as an IHG rewards club member. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

18 July 2016

club

All that we needed for our short weekend leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

17 July 2016

ALL staff were very helpful and keen to provide a good customer experience. In particular at breakfast the lady remembered our preferences, no pressure was applied and we could eat at our own speed while being aware that service was available if help was required. Would definitely go again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less