Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 428 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Everything was very good

By

12 August 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and neat. The staff was efficient and friendly. The public computer was excellent. The country like grounds were great for walking and jogging. The group rate for the event I attended was very good.

Read More
Read Less

frequent guest for over 15 years

By

11 August 2016

We have stayed at this hotel through remodel, renovations and upgrades. It is nice to see the same staff faces over the years. Loyal, long time staff and customers make a 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
15 years? That is amazing-thank you so much for your continued loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 August 2016

Nice room, well maintained, beautiful view from the dinning room. Comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
The view from the dining room is very serene-thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel....This hotel is very clean and rooms are a good size compared to other hotels. Nice view of the lake in the bar area. Staff is very friendly and attentive. The room we stayed in was very quiet even with all the baseball kids that were staying in the hotel that same night. We will definitely stay at the Crystal Lake hotel when we are in the area again!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will see you when you return to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay while at baseball tournament

By

03 August 2016

club

Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Bed was comfortable. Most importantly the entire interior of the hotel was a perfect temperature! We visited during a hot spell - outdoor temp was in the 90's the entire visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you enjoyed your visit. It has certainly been hot and that heat continues on but the pool and deck area is wonderful overlooking Acorn Lake.
Read More
Read Less

Old, Smelly

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

I will never return to this hotel. The "upgrade" to the "Executive Suite" was a joke. The carpet, furniture and appliances are from the 70's. My AC didn't work and the room smelled like mildew; I turned it all the way down to 60 degrees, but my room stayed in the humid upper 70s. I always stay at Holiday Inns for business travel and this hotel was nothing like the rooms that I usually experience; it felt like I was staying in a cheap and dirty motel. I had to cut my stay short and find a new hotel.

The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating, but ultimately not able to address my concerns. This hotel is in desperate need of an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
I am terribly sorry that your stay was not to your expectations, I feel terrible. Please know that we are continually making changes to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Location

By

28 July 2016

Das Hotel ist sehr schön gelegen und das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer könnten etwas Moderner ausgestattet sein. Es roch etwas "alt"

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

24 July 2016

club

This is a well kept up, quiet hotel with comfortable and clean rooms and beds. The bar area is small and intimate with a decent selection of wine and other beverages. There is usually a small group of guests frequenting the bar in the evening. The service staff is good but they are understaffed in the later hours, Internet service needs improvement. It is slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your comments - we will absolutely look into our staffing levels and the speed of our internet accessibility.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet yet convenient

By

20 July 2016

club

Very good service , parking, pool, location. Great huge public rooms make for a nice feel. Full service means you pay for all the food but it made it more of a business than a kid full hotel which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

20 July 2016

club

The staff was friendly just not very well trained or staffed properly

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We appreciate your business and we will certainly look into your comments. We are continually working on improvement and staff training so your comments will be shared with the team.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel where the staff makes all the difference

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile, recognized by my membership level and was given a feeling that I was appreciated. It is not an upscale hotel by any means but the staff makes up for the other things lacking, where the rooms are in need of an update. I wish the rooms were not so out of date. But I like staying here because it is close to my office, stores and restaurants. I really like the hotel for a reasonable place to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for all of your kind words, I will definitely let the team know that their service is noticed. We appreciate you continuing to give us your business.
Read More
Read Less

Needs to improve

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

staff is great and nice. the room is not what i would expect for the cost the ac is not cold room was temperature uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, I apologize for the problems you incurred with your AC unit. I hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to be better.
Read More
Read Less