Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 622 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    34

Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn

By

15 October 2017

club

I wasn't very impressed with this property. It was very plain in decoration, carpeting looked badly stained, just looked worn and in need of TLC. We didn't eat there so I cannot comment on the food or service. The housekeeping service was wonderful. They were very friendly and happy to please us with our special requests.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

10 October 2017

club

I would stay again...However, I would have appreciated being able to cancel before 6pm the night of my checkin instead of 24 hours early....my plans changed and I really didn't need the room that night, but was forced to or I'd have to pay $50.....that is my only complaint and there was no question about it in the survey. However, everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Never Judge A Book By It's Cover

By

10 October 2017

club

This hotel is an unassuming jewel. Do not be put off by the exterior. The interior, including the staff will amaze and surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Poor tv

By

04 October 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff very friendly however the tv in my room only got about 6 stations, no local stations or hbo were working

Read More
Read Less

Treated my dog like a king

By

02 October 2017

club

Was anxious about having my dog in a nice hotel with front lobby entrance. The staff could not have been more welcoming and inviting. My lab left even more spoiled then when we got there.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated, Needs an Upgrade

By

02 October 2017

Toilet did not work in the first assigned room, had to move to another room with a smaller bed. The second room had a tiny toilet. Overall the hotel was dingy and needs to be refurbished. Only stayed here because the room was booked by someone else and I was traveling for business without a car.

Read More
Read Less

couteous staff

By

26 September 2017

Staff was extremely courterous and responsive to needs

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

21 September 2017

club

The staff at this hotel went over and above to help our family after our flight to Southwest Florida was cancelled due to Hurricane Irma. My sister had broke both her ankles while we were in the Chicago area so we had to deal with her being in two casts and a wheelchair. We were a handful. The staff at this hotel welcomed us and jumped in to accommodate all our needs during a very stressful time. We cannot thank them enough beginning with Jill and the front desk staff, to maintenance and housekeeping, and the restaurant and bar staff. This staff deserves a "special award" for their amazing professionalism while dealing with us and the added issue of their computers being down for several days while being fully booked with guests and events at the hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we are in Chicago and recommend to family and friends.. Thanks to Jill and the staff at the Holiday Inn Crystal Lake Convention Center for everything.
The Berry/Wozniak/McClure family.

Read More
Read Less

Air in rooms

By

21 September 2017

club

The air unit in the rooms are very loud too loud at times

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

20 September 2017

club

Everyone was very curitious. The room was clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff and great rooms

By

20 September 2017

The rooms are very clean in the hotel. The staff is willing to do whatever they can to make your stay more enjoyable or accommodating and requests you have.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion / Golf Outting

By

20 September 2017

club

Food was great quality for our Family Reunion! Bar was fun and located perfectly in Hotel. Rooms very clean, Bed super comfy ! No refrigerator and bathroom Tub could use an update. Great location to shopping and Golf courses. I would definite stay again

Read More
Read Less