Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 558 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Staff Very Clena and Comfortable room

By

20 June 2017

club

No Worries Here
Great Value, Excellent Service
Clean Room, Comfy Bed, Great Pillows
Pool was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Business Saty

By

19 June 2017

club

With the exception of poor service from the Bar tender I'd say the stay was great. The front desk staff had smiles and processed things quickly and accurately. The shuttle staff were very sociable and genuinely happy people.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hospitality

By

17 June 2017

club

Staff was very welcoming and happy to accommodate. You don't see customer service like this anymore. Would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Here for work

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, comfy and clean, all i can ask for in a room

Read More
Read Less

Crystal lake

By

13 June 2017

club

My stay was ok I will be back to this hotel in a few weeks for more work in that area

Read More
Read Less

Room bed

By

12 June 2017

The beds were somewhat concave in the middle. I was surprised to find out they were still comfortable enough for me to sleep. Not sure but some of the second row of pillows may not have been changed.
The crew were pleasant and easy to deal with. Very welcoming. Breakfast service was too long of a wait. I ended up getting it to go. I ate the their the first morning and I skipped the next two days even though I paid for them in advance when making my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

11 June 2017

club

Nice place to stay, but would be nice if they included a breakfast during the stay! Also would have loved to soak in a hot tub after driving, but they didn't have one.

Read More
Read Less

Crystal lake

By

09 June 2017

club

Great hotel, very nice city with a lot of nice malls and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again.

By

09 June 2017

club

Perfect for my extended weekend stays in Crystal Lake.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

07 June 2017

club

The service was good. If the bar is crowded you'll wait forever for a drink. Prices are way to high for outdated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good amenities, could work on restaurant

By

06 June 2017

club

The hotel is extremely clean, pleasant, and well-maintained. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are as nice as the lobby. The pool is nice has a changing/shower area which is really convenient. The staff are very pleasant. The restaurant could use some work - service 2/3 times we ate there was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel in the past. I came back to this hotel because of the FANTASTIC SERVICE I receive. Jill at front desk is remarkable, She is always friendly, helpful, professional and attentive.Jill takes the time to help me find places I need to go and how to get there. What a GREAT person. Anne the bartender is extremely nice also. The prices at the bar and their restaurant are very reasonable. I will be back in this area during the Christmas holidays and I know for a fact I will be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less