Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 526 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Business stay

By

23 April 2017

club

No bottled water? No tap water in the lobby?
Poor breakfast service. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

21 April 2017

Decided to take a nice night out with dinner and a hotel stay Jose the Holiday Inn and couldn't be happier it was a lovely room and a lovely stay and I would highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

20 April 2017

club

Turns out I had to cancel a hotel stay at another holiday Inn due to lack of knowledge of area in which I used points to stay. They cancelled my room without penalty dispite doing it late and after time deadline. We had some food at the bar and a couple of drinks and the bartender was great. Front desk was very courteous. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff great hotel

By

20 April 2017

Straight forward, no issues, clean room, soft bed, and exceeded our expectations all around! Staff was very attentive and friendly. Food at the restaurant was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Crystal Lake Stay

By

15 April 2017

club

Clean room. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Comfortable bed. Quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

It was a perfect visit

By

13 April 2017

club

From the check in, to unloading my baggage, a drink at the bar, dining, and house keeping, everything was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel for training

By

10 April 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The first morning, the service in the restaurant was very poor as the staff was overwhelmed by the increase of visitors. The second morning of my stay, the service was excellent, so I would assume that Day 1 was the exception. The facility was nice and the location is close to several good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable HI in nice setting in Crystal Lake, IL

By

06 April 2017

club

Enjoyable stay in this Holiday Inn. It is a nice property in a country-like location. The hotel is a little old-school which I prefer in a full service Hotel.

Lobby, Bar. Dining room, Staff, Pool all up to par. I'd definitely stay here again or recommend it to others visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

06 April 2017

club

Not much to change. Service was great. Check in and out fast and easy. Great burgers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place...Avoid Bartender

By

04 April 2017

This is a great place with good amenities. Everyone was really nice and friendly with the exception to the bartender.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 March 2017

club

Everything needed to for a great stay. Check in was easy. Bar staff was friendly and attentive. No issues with billing or checking out. Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great sercide

By

24 March 2017

club

Our experience was awesome. My kids loved the room and pool

Read More
Read Less