Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 580 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice facility

By

18 July 2017

club

The hotel hosted my son's HS marching band, so we joined them at the end for one night. It was a beautiful facility that easily accommodated the band. The breakfast they provided was beautiful and delicious. We had a clean and comfortable room with a great walk in shower. The staff was pleasant and available. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 July 2017

club

Friendly and professional service by desk, housekeeping, restaurant and bar staff. We always enjoy the stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great stopover

By

17 July 2017

club

We traveled to Wisconsin and stayed one night at Crystal Lake Holiday Inn, then moved on to stay again at a Holiday Inn in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. The rooms were clean and easy to reserve even though I only had a few days prior to our trip. Then coming back to VA we stayed at the Holiday Inn just South of Cleveland, OH. All of the rooms we had were clean and comfortable. Prices affordable and when we ate in the dining rooms, the wait staff were very professional as were the housekeeping staff and desk staff. I will definitely stay again at this Hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Unsatisfied, Unsatisfied, Unsatisfied, Unsatisfied, Unsatisfied,

Read More
Read Less

Stay June 29-July 3

By

13 July 2017

club

furniture in guest rooms worn and tired. Sofa should have been replaced years ago.
Other furniture showed its age.
Bed was comfortable and pillows good.
AC/heat temperature controls crude and needed frequent adjustment to try to be comfortable.
Carpet condition in room and corridors very poor.
Only food options was an expensive hotel restaurant, not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the area

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

This facility is clean, open, easy to access, with helpful staff. If you have a water view it will just enhance the experience.

Read More
Read Less

New beds

By

13 July 2017

club

Bed mattress was UNCOMFORTABLE,,,, Needs to be replaced

Read More
Read Less

For the money... stay at a HIExpress instead

By

12 July 2017

club

Hotel has some age on it. No free breakfast, and the HVAC unit in our room was hardly running... the room was almost 80* when we checked in. Hard to sleep when you've been in the hot sun all day, and then its hot in your room also. For the money... I've stayed at a lot newer hotels, all over the country.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness was poor

By

11 July 2017

club

Staff appeared to be just going thru the motions. Did not feel they cared about their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Greaf Hotel

By

10 July 2017

Had to stay here for business. Nice hotel, no issues and a lot of available ammeters.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

08 July 2017

club

Friendly staff. The rooms were clean and nice. Breakfast was slow. Overall it was a good experience and I'd come back.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Crystal Lake Holiday Inn!

By

07 July 2017

club

Great surrounding area with the feel of being in the country. Lots of acreage homes, yet great transportation options to visit Chicago. The Holiday Inn was very nice and the staff was super attentive. Well worth going there for a nice vacation.

Read More
Read Less