Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 289 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

fridge/freezer

By

18 September 2017

club

no fridge/freezer in my room
this should of been told to me during booking or at least during check-in

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good food

By

13 September 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and has a great 99 Restaurant attached. Great food and service

Read More
Read Less

Great value Great stay

By

13 September 2017

club

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The restaurant was fantastic. Great value at a very reasonable rate. I would stay there again as well as book another location for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

13 September 2017

club

me gusto este lugar, porque he visitado varios cuando estoy fuera de new york
excelente

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

06 September 2017

club

The location is great as I use to live in town. So I remember when this was run down. They did nice upgrades. But the beds are hard! Woke up in pain. Cleaning people didn't speak English and didn't clean my room for the nights I was there. I told the lady at the desk and she said oh it's to late. Not enough towels. Better is needed

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

06 September 2017

club

Room was clean, and bed beyond comfortable. The staff made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

05 September 2017

A good place to stay .while traveling for work or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

05 September 2017

club

El personal que atiende el hotel es muy amable. La habitación está muy limpia. La ubicación del hotel es muy adecuada para mis propósitos de negocio en el área. El servicio de Internet es bueno. El único detalle que me gustaría que mejorarán es el tipo de almohadas, ya que a mi gusto son un poco grandes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

31 August 2017

Great staff, truly care about customer satisfaction. Convenient location. Comfortable beds, quiet rooms!!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

31 August 2017

club

This was truly one of if not the best Holiday Inns we stayed at. Very clean, well appointed room. Welcoming, efficient, professional staff. Larger flat screen tv was a nice addition.
All in, it was one of the cleanest hotels we've experienced, extremely comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Overall solid hotel

By

30 August 2017

club

Not a mind blowing hotel but clean and effective and a solid step or two above any motel. A pretty average hotel from what I gathered but that's not a bad thing.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Professional Management staff

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Bed and room were nice but this was all about the problem with check-in and how a complaint was handled by the manager responsible for situation and the GM. A very poor representation of leadership at an IHG hotel. Based on this, I cannot recommend staying at this hotel.
If they properly train their front desk and management staff, it would be acceptable.
But, better IHG hotels are in the area.

Read More
Read Less