Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 219 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Decent quality

By

10 February 2017

club

Still a good choice economically and now they've added a 99 restaurant for more convenience.

Read More
Read Less

A happy customer

By

08 February 2017

club

From the time I walked into this hotel I felt a warm feeling of being somewhere safe and clean, the lobby was very bright and the staff was welcoming and greeted us with kindness. I will be traveling to this area very frequent, my oldest son will be attending college up there. Proud to say this hotel will be my home away from home. Last but not least the area which hotel is located has everything you will need just steps and minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Mella, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn in Danbury! We are happy that you had an excellent time staying with us and look forward to seeing you when you come back. Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

08 February 2017

We stayed a thursday to sunday the stay was great! Friendly staff accommodating prompt and quick to meet needs! Rooms are clean! Over all stay was great! Why we always stay at a holiday inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear chris38, We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful time staying with us. Our staff is very attentive and ready to help our guests in anyway. We hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

07 February 2017

club

Personnel attentionné (surtout au petit déjeuner)
chambre confortable
Dommage que la piscine soit en extérieur :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Valse69, Thank you for your review of the hotel! We are glad you had enjoyed your stay. It is a pity that our pool is outside, but come back over the summer, and you will be able to enjoy it! :) Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Une très bonne surprise

By

07 February 2017

Le rapport qualité prix de cet hôtel est excellent. Avec un personnel très sympathique. Comparé à d'autres établissements membres de IHG à Danbury, il n'y a pas photo!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay bad breakfast

By

25 January 2017

club

Didn't like breakfast
Had a few problems at check in with reservation
Overall decent stay

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Jpop, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive excellent service with your stay with us. Our breakfast has been upgraded and offers more of a variety. We hope you give us another try and see you soon. Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

great hotel! Stayed here for a wedding. No complaints..

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Ryan IHG Account, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We're glad you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

15 January 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and the pillows are even marked soft and firm. Breakfast waitstaff were attentive and polite. Front desk staff friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Dads trips, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We are glad to hear you had a clean and comfortable room! We are glad our front desk and breakfast staff were able to accommodate you during your entire stay. We hope to see you again! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 2017

By

14 January 2017

Very nice, Pleasant Staff, would recommend .................................

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear falcon67, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We are so delighted that you had an excellent stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 January 2017

Love this place...the staff is great...the rooms are upgraded...the restaurant is awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Marge1959, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We appreciate your business and are glad that you had a great time while staying here. Next time you're in Danbury, come stay with us again! We opened our new Serve-To-Order Breakfast Menu which is awesome! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Danbury

By

27 December 2016

club

Tutto ok il soggiorno, la colazione potrebbe essere piu variegata e ricca di scelte

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Gigiuz, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We started started our new Serve To Order Breakfast today, which offers more choices for your breakfast needs! We hope you decide to stay with us again the next time you are in Danbury and try them out! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

Great value. Front desk staff was courteous. Rooms were clean the gym facility is good. Having the bar/restaurant is a nice addition. Check in/out was efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear RickvisitingDanbury, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn! We are glad to hear you had a great stay. The Ninety-Nine Restaurant just opened up in June and has been a great addition to our hotel. The next time you are in Danbury, please consider staying with us again. Have a Happy New Year! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less