Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 744 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice and Friendly

By

20 September 2021

Restaurant next door is a plus, very relaxing, staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed just for overnight but our room was large and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and inviting. We would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 September 2021

Easy access to I-84. Attached restaurant run by separate owner very convenient and good food. Morning grab and go breakfast good value. Took one hour on evening of 08/13/2021 for the lady at the front desk to troubleshoot the problem with neither of my room keys unlocking the door to my room after dinner. Part of the time involved was when other customers wanted to check in and there was not enough staff on the desk, so I told the person on the desk to get the folks checked in. Additional time was used as the desk clerk called an off-site supervisor several times to obtain instructions. While flustered by her challenges, the lady at the front desk, as were all staff I encountered, was professional. My only additional observation is that the HVAC was not working properly in the lobby, atmosphere very uncomfortable for guests and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming experience for us and our pet

By

11 September 2021

The staff was very welcoming and solicitous, and particularly friendly with our two-year-old standard poodle, Roxie. It is so nice to find a reputable, full-service hotel that welcomes pets!

Read More
Read Less

Mattress was terrible

By

10 September 2021

club

The staff was nice and professional but he mattress should be thrown out as it sunk in middle and was too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Danbury-Bethel

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice facility. I would use again at the next opportunity. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Basic comfort

By

02 September 2021

Good value for the price. Great front desk staff and housekeepers!

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

01 September 2021

Nice hotel, convenient, good price and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel and facilities

By

01 September 2021

club

For the amount charged per night, this hotel is not even a one star hotel. Rooms are outdated, very noisy road and overall not an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

30 August 2021

With the virus going around I never think it was safe to sleep in strange places , but when I had to I found that it was as clean as my home,
I felt safe there and I told my family how impressed I was even with the sheets,
1 would recommend any one to stay at your hotel.
Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Truly

Read More
Read Less

Marginal stay

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

Not the best experience. The hotel is a little “tired” and in need of updating. The on-line check-in process did not seem to notify the staff as my arrival still required the normal check-in procedure. Front desk staff were preoccupied with their other duties and not quite focused on a customer-oriented welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

19 August 2021

club

Everything was super clean, Great experience! Would return

Read More
Read Less