Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. enjoyable relaxing Break, we as a couple were made welcome and looked after by all staff April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in a great location to break long journey Great stay at a hotel mid way on our return journey to London. Our review endorses the excellent experience at Holiday Inn Scotch Corner. Very relaxing with superb wifi and a high level of care for the whole family. Will definitely be returning. The only blip was the major road works in the area but that will be much better on completion in a few months. Our stay was quiet in spite of the massive amount of highway traffic in the vicinity.Great stay. Recommended. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely art deco style hotel Love to stay here when travelling, gives us confidence that we will find it as the previous times we have visited, the standard has been maintained over several years use, we like to know we will be in a nice hotel with good service and food April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Wonderful service, clean and relaxing. Not a noisy hotel and the staff are extremely helpful April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class I have been using this hotel for years and it has greatly improved since being taken over by Holiday Inn. The whole place has been cleaned up, renovated and it is now very professionally run. Although it is no longer mentioned in the website, hotel guests also have access to the excellent gym which is situated at the back of the hotel. All in all, a first class experience. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good half way point to stay when going down south from Scotland. Nice hotel and excellent staff. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room Clean and tidy room in a good location. Small amount of noise from the A1. Bar food was expensive and the exterior was dull but overall a nice stay in a pleasant hotel. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bar area good bar and selection of food and prompt service with pleasant staff April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:07:40.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVGDL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>