Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, Great room. Great value hotel, food was average flies in the bar were annoying but overall a very well run good value hotel and even with the minor negatives i would stay here again. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but... Since removing the requirement for a login for the internet, speed and availability has been slow or not available which is frustrating. The menus have been trimmed down but unfortunately for the hotel I have staid there over a number of months which has resulted in too much familiarity. This is not the hotels fault but some of the dishes can be a bit hit and miss depending on who is cooking/preparing it. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service of Staff in all areas I felt welcomed and Staff were very helpful. Service for dinner/breakfast was very efficient and pleasant, and the food was to a good standard. Would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn to other friends and family. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Sehr ansprechendes Zimmer, angenehmes Ambiente im Restaurant- bzw. Barbereich, nettes und kompetentes Personal sowie gutes Frühstück. Alles zu einem sehr fairen Preis. May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Hotel As with too many IHG hotels the guest rooms rely on a blowing air system to heat the rooms. This neither works (freezing below waist level and hot above) The noise generated by this system stops you sleeping at night if you have to leave it on to avoid hypothermia. The pillows are as effective as a folded handkerchief! April 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. enjoyable relaxing Break, we as a couple were made welcome and looked after by all staff April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in a great location to break long journey Great stay at a hotel mid way on our return journey to London. Our review endorses the excellent experience at Holiday Inn Scotch Corner. Very relaxing with superb wifi and a high level of care for the whole family. Will definitely be returning. The only blip was the major road works in the area but that will be much better on completion in a few months. Our stay was quiet in spite of the massive amount of highway traffic in the vicinity.Great stay. Recommended. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely art deco style hotel Love to stay here when travelling, gives us confidence that we will find it as the previous times we have visited, the standard has been maintained over several years use, we like to know we will be in a nice hotel with good service and food April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T14:31:05.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVGDL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>