Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 691 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

independent contractor

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

very good staff, excellent location, good internet, good value, would stay again

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PILLOWS

By

22 February 2017

Very very nice staff, very clean building in general. Free parking, and also the pillows in the room were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Upper Level parking to narrow for trucks to get out of

By

16 February 2017

club

Everything is great, but the upper level parking is to narrow to get out of.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

MY FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN DENVER. Location is perfect, staff is helpful. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Denver -Cherry Creek

By

15 February 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 2 nights, the staff was friendly and welcoming. Had a great room, top floor, it was clean and spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable, great sleep both nights. We have several favorite restaurants in this area, so we never had a chance to try the hotel restaurant, we'll save that for the next trip. Overall a great little getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 February 2017

club

All good. Very courteous staff. I was very impressed how the staff greeted me when I arrived. Room was great and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
I'm glad we were able to take such good care of one of our valued Rewards Members. I'm also very happy to hear your kind words about the staff. They are a wonderful team! I'll pass on your nice words to them. Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

13 February 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone vacationing in Denver, or just staying for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for recommending us Hector! We are happy that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. I hope you'll stop by again if you're ever back in town. Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

12 February 2017

Would love a romantic getaway with my best friend, my life...My husband.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for spending your getaway with us! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Seth Kennedy
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

07 February 2017

This hotel is simply stunning. I was not aware of the quality of the hotel that I had booked however I was pleasantly surprised with a very high class atmosphere. The pool looked very inviting and the outdoor seating was a nice feature.
The room was nothing short of fancy. The bed was a dream and I loved the personal little lights on either side of the bed. Perfect for a night reader or for just a quick light in the middle of the night. I was able to read without disturbing my husband.
Hotel staff was friendly and attentive.
Only complaint was the breakfast. My husband and I are used to a traditional continental breakfast, so after getting a glass of OJ, roll and enjoying a cup of coffee we were presented with a bill for $30. When I inquired about the fee, we were told it was $14.99 per person to have breakfast however we saw no signs nor did we ever see a "server" until we were chatting about checking out.
Granted there were plenty of options that we COULD HAVE enjoyed however neither of us are early eaters so we were very disappointed in being charged.
Use caution and ask questions before diving into any food items offered. Most expensive coffee, juice and rolls EVER!
Despite this snag, we will likely stay again but bring our own rolls and juice, which will be perfect with the refrigerator in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel,great sleep and amazing parking lot

By

06 February 2017

club

The stay was a quick one we just got there and slept ate breakfast and left. Everything was good food was great. Customer service was nice. Parking lot was very Convenient the fact that you guys had parking made me very happy specially having my toddler with me! I'm happy with my stay I will be booking again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Pleasure

By

05 February 2017

club

Staff needs to improve commitment to guests. Not normally my experience so very disappointed in the evening staff. Girl was working front desk when I called to get maintenance up to the room. I did tell them no rush but only because we already showered in standing water. Toilet was also clogged multiple times but luckily we kept the plunger so definitely problems with plumbing in room 420.

Read More
Read Less

Good relaxing environment

By

03 February 2017

Really enjoy the food and bar great staffing all the way around from front desk to bar and house keeping to grounds keeping crew. Every one was accommodating and friendly. The rooms are nice lay out and bed are comfortable and the establishment it well taken care of. Will go back and highly recommend for the area pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time here with us. Thank you as well for your kind words about our staff, I'm very proud and happy with our team and I'm glad to hear that they took such great care of you. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less