Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 803 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice facility while on the road

By

Июль 17, 2017

club

Our first room had a loud a/c that would've kept us up so they w ere quick to respond and give us another room. Bed was comfy. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast buffet was yummy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick response to unanticipated needs!

By

Июль 17, 2017

club

Good local services in an older city experiencing a renew of the 21st century.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to Sleep due to Noise

By

Июль 15, 2017

So it's past 11 PM and I've had a really long day, but I can't get to sleep because the room next to me is blaring their TV. I've knocked multiple times and nobody is answering. I called the front desk and they sent someone else up to knock on their door without any solution so I'm being given the option to move rooms or just wait until they can find the occupants to turn the TV off. At this point, I've told them I'm willing to check out of the hotel. I'm very unhappy especially as I've used this hotel multiple times for business.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Cherry Creek, great option!

By

Июль 14, 2017

club

We've stayed at numerous hotels and many have modern updates. The service will definitely set them apart. Who would have known that some of the most professional and accommodating service would come from a Holiday Inn? This is typically a more cost conscious choice so the expectations are a little lower. The suite we had was large, very clean but it was the staff experience and how well we were treated that made the difference. Lovely decor and lobby as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Июль 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed it. The hotel was clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Get it together, folks

By

Июль 13, 2017

Perfectly nice looking hotel but the staff didn't comprehend the idea of a "quiet room". First sent me to the wrong and distant elevator bank - not appreciated after flying 17 hours from Sydeney. Then gave me a room above the massive car wash operation next door, then changed me to a room directly on the major, 6 lane, Colorado Blvd. Finally after lousy sleep, they gave me a quiet room at the back of the hotel -plus a mountain view. Also, the walls are thin so I heard both the TV and later the love making from next door. Be warned.

Also other comparable hotels in the area include breakfast in their rates. This hotel does not so it isn't as good value.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

Июль 12, 2017

platinumelite

great staff. clean a ball team took up most of the property but kids were well behaved

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

Июль 11, 2017

club

First visit to Denver. Enjoyed the hotel comfort, staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Managment

By

Июль 10, 2017

Very poor management at this location, are group had many problems through are 8 day stay at this location. and still two weeks later and many phone calls and reports filed still haven't heard a reply from the manger. terrible location for a motel to host a bunch of softball players.

Read More
Read Less

Don't overlook this property!

By

Июль 10, 2017

Cherry Creek may not be your primary destination in Denver, but this hotel is worth a little extra driving for a super comfortable stay. Great facilities and an excellent staff will make it a wonderful stay for you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

Июль 10, 2017

In for a quick college visit at DU. Great location and very comfortable room for a couple of busy days.

Read More
Read Less

DAR Group of children/adults

By

Июль 07, 2017

This reservation was made at employee rate for one night. Employee called before guests were to check-in to verify that everything was in order for the reservation. No problems were indicated with this call.

Guests were refused check-in until employee called hotel. Hotel staff was very rude to guests at check-in and to employee on the phone threatening to cancel reservation.

Guests should never be treated in this manner no matter what the problem is.

Read More
Read Less