Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 711 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Everything about our stay was great: room, staff, and especially the breakfast. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

muy buena alberca pero la dividieron

By

22 March 2017

Este hotel tiene una muy buena alberca cubierta, lástima que la dividieron con una cuerda y no se puede nadar a lo largo

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff, Thin walls, dirty!! AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

21 March 2017

Upon arriving there were several people at the desk. One was just staring into space. The girl who checked me in looked up at me and told me I’m not helping them, referring to the people in line next to me. I’m not sure why she said that. She took my name ran my card. THEN gave me the paper to verify my rate and all that. The rate was not what I thought It should be. When I said something she just walked away. Came back with the manager who insisted to see my reservation, mind you there was a small difference, I realized that it was my mistake and felt very stupid after being called out on it. Then the girl told me there there would be one amount incidental hold. I said that was fine, Then I found out it was double ! I asked why again she left without a word and returned with the manager. Who told me if I had read the fine print I would have seen that. I told him that I did read but not before the lady had told me it was half of what I was charged AND RAN MY CARD. He said it was a training issue and would handle it. There was also a man in the lobby trying to check in with cash. He was told that he had to have a CC that they could authorize for the full stay as well as the incidental charge essentially paying for the room twice. I heard him ask if he could get a per-pay card, he was told yes but he would not receive the incidental monies back. So apparently cash does you no good at this hotel.
As we exited the elevator the housekeepers had the hallway blocked with their carts. I had to squeeze through. When I got to my room it was dirty! There were rocks and dirt in every corner, windows were dirty, curtains were dirty just about everything but the bed thank goodness. I did not say a word because after the way I was treated at check in I didn’t think It would do any good. My 1st night was a disaster, loud doors slamming all night people yelling and running up and down the hallway noise from the stop light rite below my window was awful. I called down to the desk to complain about the noise and was told we are handling it. Then after I think everything has quieted down and I can sleep the room next door starts blasting music. I went to the desk where I seen police officers with a lady that was dressed like she worked at the club across the street perfect family hotel. Anyway I went to the desk and asked for a manager, The man standing there told me he was the manager, I told him I got no sleep from the noise and that it had not stopped I was very unhappy. He told me that he only got one call so they didn’t know anything was going on but would comp my room. I left tried to sleep again only for the room phone to ring, it was the real manager not the man who claimed to be from the desk. He did apologize. At this point I gave up on trying to sleep and got up and left. When I got to the parking garage I had to run back up to the room a maintaince man about ran me over coming out and then the elevator. The door closed on my arm leaving a large bruise. When we returned that night all we wanted to do was soak in a hot tub. There was not one and the entrance to gym looked sketchy at best. This property may be convenient in its location but I would rather drive 10 miles each way to avoid staying here ever again, It was a joke I don’t know how this place keeps the name.

Read More
Read Less

Great one-nighter

By

20 March 2017

Very friendly staff. Rooms were great and the kids enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at Holiday Inn

By

20 March 2017

club

I chose to stay at this hotel because the conference I was attending was being held here. Although the location was on a busy street (not my favorite), the facility and room were very clean and quiet. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn again -- in fact, planning next trip for May 2017!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine but....

By

18 March 2017

club

Great breakfast!
Fast internet!
Comfrtoable rooms!
Disruptive guests caused me to loose valuable sleep two nightfs in a row, they did offer to move me a but I didn't want to gather my things up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but very thin walls

By

18 March 2017

club

We made it to the hotel at around 9 pm or after. I went in to see if they had any rooms available and the rates. The rate to me was crazy at this late time in the day. I explained that I was an IHG member to see about a discount and it was not much of a difference in the prices. I asked if they had military discount because my boyfriend was. The rate she quoted me we agreed on and checked in. Once I received the bill the next morning it was the higher price that was quoted. We had somewhere to be so I didn't have time to make a fuss about a few dollars. Upon checking out the manager asked how was our stay and I just said...eeeeh. She asked what was wrong and I explained that the walls are very thin and you could hear people in the hallways and in the next room. We heard someone snoring in the next room through the walls. My boyfriend said he heard the employee putting down the newspapers and bills at every door. The bed was so very comfy but we didn't get to enjoy and sleep well in it. The manager was nice enough to offer breakfast but we had a meeting that we had to get to. So she offered to give me 1,000 points on my reward card. I said, that's fine. What else could be done. We will probably not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant service all around

By

16 March 2017

Was impressed with room service. Good food and Marlan provided great service. He was very pleasant while placing order and helping decide what to order. Also, very prompt in delivery and I even got a follow up call asking if I had been satisfied with the food. Kudos to Marlan and thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 March 2017

Good location, pleasant staff. The one down side is it's near a car wash, so despite my nice room, it seems like there was a strange wooshing sound that I think came from the cra wash, but overall a great stay and a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility, friendly staff, free coffee was missing but everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Momo696, Thank you for your review! It's always nice to hear from our Platinum Rewards Members. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry that we seemed to drop the ball when it came to the free coffee in your room. As a fellow coffee drinker, I can assure you that is something that I would have sorely missed during my morning. I'll reach out to my team mates and see what happened there. I hope that you'll get the opportunity to come back again and visit our fair city and if so stop by to stay with us again. Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

09 March 2017

club

Amazing staff, clean room, very relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Liqquidfire, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and strives for with every guest, so we very much value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotrl

By

09 March 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location in close proximity to everything my boyfriend and I needed during our trip to Colorado. The bed wasn't as soft as I would like it and the fan/air conditioning was pretty loud so we had to turn it off during the night, there was also a dog barking constantly during our first night but that's out of the hotel's control....staff was nice and welcoming which we appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Tasha, I'm glad that you overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologized for the noise issues you faced. We are presently preparing for a project that will hopefully address the noise from the Air Conditioning. We are a pet free hotel and only allow service animals which typically don't bark as much, I apologize that this was clearly not the case during your stay. I hope the next time you visit Denver you'll come by and see us again at the Holiday Inn - Cherry Creek. Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less