Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

comfortable bed and fine service

By

09 August 2016

club

The experience for my wife and I was just what we expected and we were not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable bed,Easy access to Airport

By

09 August 2016

This was a very clean and well maintained hotel. The bed was comfortable, linens were very nice and desk personnel were very helpful. The shuttle service was also great and easy to use! The proximity to the Airport was great! I would gladly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated!
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool, and the King Suite was wonderful!

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

I had an excellent stay, I stayed one night with my girlfriend so we would have an easy drive to the airport the following morning. The pool and the hot tub were very relaxing and clean. Staff was wonderful, had a great night!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your great feedback we appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

over night access to plane/parking

By

01 August 2016

club

over night stay for parking and AIRPORT ACCESS

we live in the mountains about 70 miles from AIRPORT

we had an early flight

we have taken advantage of our rewards many times in the past

Read More
Read Less

bthroom shower

By

29 July 2016

club

the shower had mold in the shower and looked very discussing and un clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

26 July 2016

The staff impressed me from the moment I checked in. They were friendly and helped us find a local restaurant for dinner (which is always important to me when traveling). The pool area and fitness center were clean and well kept. The only issue was the mattress was a bit more firm than I am accustomed to. As I was sick for part of the trip and spent a decent amount of time sleeping, this wasn't ideal (but it was manageable).

Read More
Read Less

poor costumer service

By

26 July 2016

We got to the room and noticed that the bathroom was not clean, as in that there something dried up around the bottom of the toilet which really grossed me out as I stay in Holiday Inns 4 days a week for business. Also, the front desk person never said thank you for being a Spire member as she was more worried about getting my credit card number and talking with the other person behind the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christian Martinez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience comfortable

By

25 July 2016

All great! Great service!! Beds are comfortable and the exercise room is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2016

Great location close to airport. Great staff. Rooms clean and comfortable, what I have come to expect of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2016

Five stars across the board. Would absolutely recommend staying at this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

great stay. I was at a conference in Denver and had stayed at a more expensive per night hotel. I was glad to get back with Holiday Inn once the conference was over!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient.

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was quite clean and up to date. The staff was friendly and attentive. The only downside was the breakfast. The food quality was very poor. It was like a microwave meal. Not much for flavor.

Read More
Read Less