Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 127 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Privat

By

29 September 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, aufmerksames Personal mit sehr gutem Service, werde das Hotel wieder buchen und weiterempfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Great cost performance

By

27 September 2016

I always stay this hotel for the business trip in Dresden, due to the reasonable room rate, good breakfast, and friendly bar water. If I have chance to travel for vacation, I am going to stay here, too.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer nach hinten heraus

By

21 September 2016

club

Das Hotel ist sehr schön. Buchen Sie die ruhigen Zimmer nach hinten heraus. Service, Sauberkeit und Zimmer sind sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

One Working week

By

18 September 2016

Professional and efficient service for the traveller

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Betreuung und Rundum-Service

By

04 September 2016

Perfekte Lage um das Dienstliche und Privates zu kombinieren. Sehr gute Betreuung von Beginn bis zum Ende. Sofort wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dresden

By

03 September 2016

club

The tub shower enclosure is awkward and only provides half the tub space when showering.
The basement gym is decent, but the equipment is a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel

By

22 August 2016

Insbesondere der Fitnessbereich und der Pool waren für mich sehr wertvoll zum Ausgleich nach der Arbeit.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

15 August 2016

Nice Hotel and nice staff, situated in a nice neighbourhood with street café and restaurant's. Easy access to the city via Tram and access to the business park.

Read More
Read Less

Stay @ Dresden

By

10 August 2016

club

Clean, quiet, safe room. Good breakfast. Convenient to downtown Dresden and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Computer Probleme bei Checkinn nicht schnell lösbar

By

06 August 2016

Tolle zentrale Lage in Dresden...leider war Checkinn ein Drama....

Posted byCustomerCare
15 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Sachse 500, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Dresden und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserer Lage, der Sauberkeit sowie die Ausstattung unserer Zimmer. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über Ihre Check-In Erfahrung habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

19 July 2016

Good quality hotel, clean beds and rooms with an excellent variety at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Frühstück, schlechte Matratze!

By

17 July 2016

club

Das Hotel in der Außenansicht ist renovierungsbedürftig
Das Frühstück war Hervorragend!
Die Matratze war durchgelegen und zu weich!
Wi-Fi ist nicht gut auf dem Zimmer!

Read More
Read Less